X

Book Rooms at Fairmount Hotel - Prices Rs. 1950

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Shimla

Wed, 25 Jul – Thu, 26 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Fairmount Hotel

Earls Field Estate, Near St. Bedes College, Shimla , 171002  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 390 Rs.2,600

Rs. 2,210

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.7 Very Good  

      (based on 51 reviews)


      90% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.5
    • Service Quality 3.8
    • Dining Quality 3.7
    • Cleanliness 3.5

Mr Manoj from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 22 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This hotel is located in the interiors of Shimla. 4 kms away from the railway station. This actually does not look like a 4 star property. There were no fan nor an AC in the room stating that it is very cold in Shimla and that the room does not require a..

R from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 17 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our stay was pleasant. Fairmount is pretty decent hotel.

Suresh from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 18 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

1)I suggest this hotel, because the service is very good with smiley faces. 2)Good hotel with limited rooms. 3)Rooms are clean with good bathroom amenities. 4)Room service is good. Though menu is limited items are tasty. 5)We can enjoy the surrounding mountains.

SUNDAR from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 08 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The rooms were excellent with beautiful interiors. The staffs were very polite and helpful. From the room I can see the mountains it was fantastic. Food was very delicious of the restaurant and the restaurant was also very clean and neat. I love the property very much.

Vivek from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 08 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Our room was without A/C & carpet, glazed heater were provided for heating which was not at all sufficient for cold temperature of shimla. Even after above surprise we adjusted our self as staff behavior was good. But third night it was nightmare. There was no light in the hotel from 11 PM to till we have checked out at 9 AM. When I have asked at the reception regarding generator, he confirmed that hotel doesn't have any generator back-up. Full night me and my family has struggled with cold without any sleep.

Harman from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 09 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Its very far away from city. no tandoori dishes are there...as there tandoor is not functioning. other dishes with we got tasteless esp non.veg

Dr. B.K. from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 17 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was very difficult to reach the hotel, it took me 1 hour to reach within the shimla. Food was very delicious. Room was large and clean. View around the hotel were very beautiful. Staff and service was excellent. I will surely recommend to every one.

Mr. Sumallo from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 03 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Over all the hotel is good just because its well located. Room was spacious but the bath tub was not working, maintenance was very poor. Food was very delicious specially all the veg Indian dishes. Service and staff was excellent.

Mr. Sunil Dutt from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 10 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This hotel had a great view and was so positive from the time you enter. Ambiance was fantastic luxury. Strong point is, it has pleasant staff. Highly recommended.

Amit from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 14 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The location was excellent near the hotel. Rooms were spacious with clean bed sheet and pillows. Service was as per expectation.

Mukesh K from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 21 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I LIKED THE SERVICE OF THIS HOTEL VERY MUCH STAFF IS VERY NICE BUT THE FOOD WAS OK. ROOMS WERE VERY NEAT & CLEAN.

K from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a wonderful movement that I have spend this hotel. The room was really nice and clean. The breakfast and dinner we had was fantastic. People are quite attentive towards their work.

deepak from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 06 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We enjoyed our stay here in Fairmount. It was really comfortable stay in Deluxe room. We even enjoyed the food in the restaurant. Service was excellent. The laundry service was fine, clothes could have been cleaner. Though we dint found difficulties in finding the hotel, it would have been great if they mention sign boards to direct the hotel.

Mr Akshay from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 07 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I was not impressed with quality and arrangements. The property was not up to the standard of three star and very expensive. The location was not also in the proper city. Only the service was admirable but overall stay was quite average.

Vijaykumar from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 08 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Food was lovely in taste of the restaurant. Staff was outstanding in their service. Room was wonderful in looking with all the facilities.

harikishan from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 14 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The room quality was desirable and staff was prompt. I was quite pampered to receive such a service. The food arrangement was impressive and location was manageable. I will certainly suggest this hotel to my friends.

Mr Vinay from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 15 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The stay was excellent. The room was spacious for families and food was delightful. The only concern was a location as it was situated bit inside so quite inconvenient to find the address. Otherwise rest everything was fine.

JAGDISH from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 19 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The location was fairly inconvenient but the hotel is beautiful. The ambiance was soothing and climate was very relaxing. The room alloted to me was sufficient and room service was up to the mark. The food was also not bad either.

Ashwani from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 20 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I paid Rs 6000/- for two nights but believe me it was not worth it. The room was shabby and old looking. The service was very ordinary and staff was not showing any initiative. The location was far away from the city.

amit from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 20 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a gorgeous property with excellent view of nature and calmer surrounding. our room was relaxing and service was pleasant. The food was awesome and available in different varities as well. It was truly a recommendable property.

amit from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 22 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall It was an excellent stay. Our super deluxe room was great with all the facilities available in it. The complimentary breakfast and the dinner was delicious. Staff was extremely helpful.

B Deepak from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 25 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The experience was not so satisfactory. The hotel was not familiar in the locality and we had a tough time in finding the address. The room was fine and service was decent but food was pathetic. It was not a convincing property.

Praveen from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 27 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

An excellent property with great rooms. The food and the service provided was amazing. Overall, it was a worthwhile stay.

manoj from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 28 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a fascinating experience. The location was exotic and surrounding was relaxing. The room was comfortable and service was prompt. There was no shortage of facilities and staff was very helpful. I also tasted food and it was decent.

Manish from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 06 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Our stay here was quite good, we had no complaints. Our room was decent. The room service was up to the mark, even the food served tasted good. This is an average property.

D from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was small but it was very well maintained with all the necessities. The service was prompt, they didn't gave us chance to complain. Even breakfast provided to us was superb in taste. We would love to visit this hotel once again in future.

Deepak from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 16 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The rates were quite expensive and I didn't observe this property like a three star hotel. The room was manageable and service was also not great. The food was decent but it was surely lacking behind in quality.

VIVEK from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 20 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is located in a very peaceful place. Our room was very clean & comfortable. The food served too was of good quality. The room service were professional too. We would love to visit this place once again.

Ayan from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 02 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I had come to Shimla on business purpose. This hotel is located away from the main city in a remote area where you will find beautiful sceneries & abundance of nature. The service provided was good, & so was the food. But the room i was provided was not worthy of the money i paid, it lack appeal & few basic facilities anticipated by me. Overall not quite a value for money stay.

Basha from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 06 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location was beautiful. Our room was clean and neat with all the facilities. The room service was accurate with their job. Also the food quality was good. We would like to visit this place again.

Dr Kiran Patil from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 06 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is located very far from the main city. Our room was in a poor state, it was not cleaned properly. Even the size of the room was very small. The interiors were not so appealing. The staff was helpful with friendly nature. We had our breakfast in the restaurant, it was good in taste. Overall an average stay in this hotel.

Mr. Venkat from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 08 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel was suitable for all kinds of travelers as it was well maintained and service was quite systematic. The room quality and food facility was well up to the mark. The location was also convenient and people were very helpful.

Mr Samrat from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 09 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a very decent stay here. Everything was up to the mark. My experience could be rated as average.

PRASNAJITT from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I like this hotel. Room was well organized and service was prompt. Staff was quite friendly and surrounding was cool. Food was warm and tasteful. Location was awesome and climate was amazing. I will definitely visit this property in next season.

Manoj from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 05 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location of Hotel: Excellent, we were looking for something away from crowed city and this was excellent option. Ease in reaching the hotel: Very good since hotel provided pick-up from lift. Staff: Humble, warm and responsive. Pick-up and drop from mall road was excellent and we liked this option very much. We got help in term of getting cab for local tour and our return journey to Simla. Recommendations: (1.) Keep some games to engage kids(in door and out door (2.) Keep information (some books) about Simla and places to visit. (3.) I am not sure but you need to take care of monkeys, probable telling people to avoid feeding them, and taking care of proper food disposal.

Kapil from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 17 2009 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

pathetic and worst service at the hotel.

BHAGWAN from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 18 2009 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

It was really terrible. The room which was allotted was full of cockroaches and in spite of reminding the hotel staff they shown the helplessness. We didn't used there any services to Mall road, and bars as Wine was not available, and the answer was "cannot be made available" but they charged us extra rs.900/-for additional person. No lift, no door mats, no shampoo, no towels change. Room was alloted near store near bar room and no freshener was applied only when reminded three to four times.

Nitin from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 02 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Good: 1. Excellent Location 2. Excellent Service 3. Excellent Food 4. No Hidden Cost 5. Near Jakhu 6. Closer to Kufri Bad: 1. Rooms Stuffy (No Fans provided even on request) 2. Difficult to trace hotel Suggested for people who wish to be away from hustle & bustle. Dining is very reasonable & good quality.

Sanjeev Kumar from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 09 2009 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

The hotel room that was given to me was not upto the mark.It was not worth for the money paid.They showed me three/four rooms and none were good.As I reached the hotel in the wee(At around 6:30 AM) hours of Friday there was none at the reception desk.I had to knock the door and then some one opened it.There were dead insects and flies everywhere in the hotel.The Bedsheets and towels were verey very old and dirty.Even though they changed the bedsheets and towels there were marks on them.Also the Behaviour of the manager was very very unprofessional.Their pick up and drop service to mal road was also not good.Every time you request fo the same and they will make you wait for hours. it is three star hotel but the hotel staffs themselves admit that it is not a three star hotel.The hotel is not properly maintained.

Raman from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 17 2009 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

very bad experience. .

PKB from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 03 2009 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I have a mixed experience. Location good, restaurant average and service scores less than desirable

Mr Zia from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 11 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel was comfortable and service was good. However, it was quite far from the Shimla Mall and the drop facility provided by the hotel was not prompt. Otherwise it was a pleasant experience.

Sarfraz from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 18 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

LITTLE BIT FAR AWAY FROM MAIN SHIMLA CITY.BUT IT WAS A GOOD & NICE EXPERIENCE.

Mr Mahadev from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 02 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Facilites was not so good basic things like room heater,carpet was not available. food was nice.

Rajeev from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 03 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Its was very good hotel food was good i like his service very much and i dont went any place to see out

Arun from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 22 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room was cramped, otherwise good service.Staff is very cordial and helpful and they provide free car pick up and drop to stn. The Mall etc in city.. pl do not go if you have Vodafone..

Sanmukha Sundaram from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 01 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I think our stay was the highlight of our visit to Amritsar. We had a very pleasurable experience in this hotel. The room was fantastic with all necessary amenities. Room service was prompt. Dining option was also pretty good. Rooms are also neat and clean. Highly recommended for family & friends also a good value for money

Sumit from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 12 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

location: too far from mall road, one trip to mall costs Rs 200. Good thing is otel provides one pickup and one drop off to the mall during the stay. Queit location, tough for some taxis to find. Room quality: big room, a little damp, cleanliness not super, tv ok., free wifi. Service: Very good, all requests were met and people were soft spoken. food: was good and reasonably priced. parking: available, if u have your own car location not a disadvantage. will I stay there again? if I have my own car yes, if not no.

Debjit from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 01 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The location is away from the main city. The staff behavior of the hotel was good. Overall it was a very good stay at the hotel I will recommend this hotel to my friends for future bookings. Its a family hotel.

Maya from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 09 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall stay was comfortable. Quite far from Mall but have pickup&drop service which needs appreciation. Room do not have open windows as sometimes feel very hot during Peak May Summer.

Amit from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 25 2013 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel was average but clean. The rooms were small with a TV which was i think of last decade. Th bathroom were clean but were very small with average fittings. Though there are no covered parking but it had definately parking for some 10-12 cars which are hardly with much hotels in Shimla. The menu had a number of good options and tasted good. Breakfast though has a limited option but tasted vey good especially the PRANTHAS. The staff were cordial and softspoken. Overall the experience was good but not overwhelming. The prices i paid seems little bit higher in terms of amenities provided and location of the hotel. I would recommend the hotel for those who are not expecting high from hotel but definately dont want to get any shock. Everything was in place, nothing WOW but nothing bad also.

  • Overall Rating

    • 3.5
    • Fairmount Hotel

      (based on 257 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 35
    • Poor 24
    • Average 53
    • Very Good 76
    • Excellent 69
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.0
    • Sleep Quality
      3.5
    • Rooms
      3.5
    • Service
      3.5
    • Value
      3.5
    • Cleanliness
      4.0

Breathtaking views but for Loft Apartments only Breathtaking views but for Loft Apartments only

by Harikesh S on July 10, 2018

Stayed there in February 2016 honestly and was excited to have the rooms as they advertised but unfortunately these are the loft ones and there are very few of those. Anyways, the manager was kind enough to upgrade us free of charge to these loft ones as the standard ones are pretty poorly maintained and cheap (must have been our dodgy indian tour operator the reason why we were booked in that room in the first place). Food decent but little bit overpriced compared to other hotels, location is very far from main town but still accessible by bus. Just 10 min walk from the hotel to the bustop. Overall, best view in Shimla but the rest is a bit lacklustre.

3.5 Rating from me 3.5 Rating from me

by JigarDharamshi on June 24, 2018

A very beautifully located hotel, great value for money, but need to work slightly on the finishing and cleanliness. Very courteous staff, and got a free upgrade also. We had booked two rooms and asked for rooms with a view of the valley, but cause they could give us only one room with a view, they upgraded the other to a super deluxe view. Really appreciated that gesture. But the walls in the 2nd room were a little soggy and the floors and bathroom wasnt 100% cleaned. If the hotel pays attention to these minute details, it can really become one of the best hotels in Shimla

Classic Budget Stay with Lite Luxury Classic Budget Stay with Lite Luxury

by Ajith H on June 13, 2018

We stayed here for 2 nights & we were a group of 7 people. We had three rooms with one room ad triple occupancy. Pros: Good food was provided( Breakfast and Dinner) Room Service was not expensive ( For ex: Water, Tea, Coffee) Heaters was provided in all three rooms. Good view. Sufficient Car parking Away from the chaos of Shimla city yet very near to the market. Cons: Hot water in bathroom is provided by geyser which is not efficient and takes time. Bathroom/water had some chemical smell like corporation swimming pools. NO LIFT Outdoor area of the hotel is not very well maintained. Also, the extra bed that they were supposed to provide was made available to us at 11:45pm, after 2 hours of asking for it. Also some electrical points were not working.

Quite luxury in the lap of nature Quite luxury in the lap of nature

by AmiSen on May 30, 2018

Location : Away from the madding crowd! About 10~15 minutes drive from the Mall Lift, towards South-East. A minute of steep uphill from the main road. Parking for 7~8 cars, so check in advance. Excellent choice if you are looking for a quite get away in the midst of nature. But be prepared that you cannot take a walk to the town. Infrastructure : Shimla hotels have problem with location (drive in), access (long flight of stairs), rooms (windows face next building wall) and corresponding cost. Drive in to Fairmount, walk up a single flight of stairs to reach the reception (1st Flr). This floor has few rooms, the rest in the next floors above. Restaurant is on 2nd Flr. Rates are reasonable considering Shimla, though you might find the food cost to be higher if you are on a budget. Rooms : We had booked rooms on the 2nd Flr but were fortunate to meet Mr Chauhan, Resident Manager, during checkin. He offered us the 1st Flr rooms at same rates as there were elderly family members. The rooms are well furnished and spiky clean. The large window offers you a good view of the pine covered hillside, lighting up to the rising sun. Room heaters & tea/coffee maker included. Food : Standard fare, should satisfy most, though difficult to emulate the diversity of our country. We had the privilege of eating 'made to order khichri' the day we arrived. Service : With a smile and quite efficiency of all the staff. Never had a reason to complain or ask twice. Mr. Chauhan is always present to make your stay memorable. Room Tip : Most of the rooms face the opposite hill side full of trees, so choose the floor according to your ability to climb stairs.

Fairly average hotel in a wonderful forest location Fairly average hotel in a wonderful forest location

by MrHappyHappy on March 28, 2018

Fairmount Hotel was part of my 70,000Rs - 8 night accommodation package through India Tourism and Services @ Scindia House Janpath. My room was perhaps one of the least desirable rooms avaiable. It was sandwitched between reception ( maybe 10 steps away ) and the access road. Day and night, every time a guest visited reception I was disturbed. Very early in the morning cars were being washed them packed with the luggage of departing guests.

Powered by:

Demo Trip Excellent Views in rooms with large Windows, Great buffet Dinner and Breakfast

by Ajith H on June 12, 2018

Demo Trip Most have a good view but choose floor to your ability to climb stairs

by AmiSen on May 30, 2018

Demo Trip The higher floors would be quieter. Breakfast choices very limited but staff very attentive and friendly.

by MrHappyHappy on March 27, 2018

Demo Trip Room No. 304 dos not have a balcony, but the view is good and quiet corner room with a large window.

by shree_ganesh1974 on October 6, 2017

Demo Trip The rooms in New block are good, bedding is fresh, bathrooms are good, view is great, the wood paneling in rooms is wonderful.

by Anand923 on September 17, 2017