X

Book Rooms at Hotel Silverine - Prices Rs. 3870

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Shimla

Tue, 02 Jul – Wed, 03 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Silverine

Near High Court, The Mall, Shimla , 171001  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 430 Rs.4,300

Rs. 3,870

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.4 Average  

      (based on 9 reviews)


      88% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.4
    • Service Quality 3.3
    • Dining Quality 3.4
    • Cleanliness 3.3

SHARBANI from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located very close to the shopping mall. Our room was very well maintained & was comfortable as well. The room service was active as well. Even the food served was of high quality. We would love to visit this place again in future.

SAYED from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 06 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

It was a worst experience with this hotel. Our room was dirty, it was not cleaned properly. The service provided by the staff was very slow. Even food was hopeless in taste. Not value for money.

Debajyoti from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 10 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This is a decent property. My room & the food were basic. Also the room service was fine. This is an average property.

Mr Manu from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location was beautiful. Our room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Staff did their work wonderfully. In my package it was included breakfast,lunch and dinner there should be 3 non vegetarian item but they had only given us chicken. It is worth the money.

Mr. VIRENDRA from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 24 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was an overrated hotel as I didn't find up to my expectations. The room was decent and staff was co-operative. The food was very common and location was not the best one. It really needs to work on service and facilities.

Dr. Hari Damodar from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 14 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

We had a fine vacation stay here. The food & service were very satisfactory. But we were left with a bad taste in the end as we were additionally charged for a lunch that we didn't have. This is an average property.

harsh from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 08 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Above Average

Lokesh from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 17 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This is the best hotel you can get near Mall road in budget. Hotel is very near to Mall road. Contact Sunil Dehrel for travel related information and i had to mention about VickY(VIVEK) Driver, this guy is an awesome guy i have ever seen. He explains everything that comes on road and will give you the comfort level and time. I strongly recommend to ask for Vicky as driver if you are planning to roam Shimla and manali. Talk to Vicky way before he will help you with bargaining also.

Shivam from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 18 2013 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

An unpleasant stay. The hotel is totally different from what it looks on website. Would not suggest.

Demo Trip 309 is a corner room with beautiful valley facing view

by surabhi_ms on May 30, 2019

Demo Trip Executive Room is spacious and comfortable than Luxury room

by himanshumh on February 19, 2019

Demo Trip Rooms on the top floor provide good valley view!

by Mayuresh191 on January 1, 2019

Demo Trip Choose a room on upper floor as you will be safe from monkeys and view would be better.

by ashokechintu on December 23, 2018

Demo Trip Awesome Room and views is good

by roshanipatel3017 on June 25, 2018