X

Book Rooms at Hotel Silverine - Prices Rs. 2450

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Shimla

Sun, 25 Nov – Mon, 26 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Silverine

Near High Court, The Mall, Shimla , 171001  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 1,200 Rs.4,000

Rs. 2,800

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.4 Average  

      (based on 9 reviews)


      88% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.4
    • Service Quality 3.3
    • Dining Quality 3.4
    • Cleanliness 3.3

harsh from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 08 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Above Average

Shivam from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 18 2013 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

An unpleasant stay. The hotel is totally different from what it looks on website. Would not suggest.

Lokesh from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 17 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This is the best hotel you can get near Mall road in budget. Hotel is very near to Mall road. Contact Sunil Dehrel for travel related information and i had to mention about VickY(VIVEK) Driver, this guy is an awesome guy i have ever seen. He explains everything that comes on road and will give you the comfort level and time. I strongly recommend to ask for Vicky as driver if you are planning to roam Shimla and manali. Talk to Vicky way before he will help you with bargaining also.

SHARBANI from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located very close to the shopping mall. Our room was very well maintained & was comfortable as well. The room service was active as well. Even the food served was of high quality. We would love to visit this place again in future.

SAYED from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 06 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

It was a worst experience with this hotel. Our room was dirty, it was not cleaned properly. The service provided by the staff was very slow. Even food was hopeless in taste. Not value for money.

Mr Manu from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location was beautiful. Our room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Staff did their work wonderfully. In my package it was included breakfast,lunch and dinner there should be 3 non vegetarian item but they had only given us chicken. It is worth the money.

Debajyoti from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 10 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This is a decent property. My room & the food were basic. Also the room service was fine. This is an average property.

Mr. VIRENDRA from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 24 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was an overrated hotel as I didn't find up to my expectations. The room was decent and staff was co-operative. The food was very common and location was not the best one. It really needs to work on service and facilities.

Dr. Hari Damodar from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 14 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

We had a fine vacation stay here. The food & service were very satisfactory. But we were left with a bad taste in the end as we were additionally charged for a lunch that we didn't have. This is an average property.

Demo Trip Awesome Room and views is good

by Roshani P on June 25, 2018

Demo Trip Executive room

by SGHOSH1170 on June 8, 2018

Demo Trip Avoid rooms as 01, 02, 03 on all the floors, due to kitchen aromas entering the rooms.

by Osden F on June 4, 2018

Demo Trip Valley Facing rooms are good.

by DeepakSinghBhandral on May 31, 2018

Demo Trip Do not prefer this hotel at all

by Happiness774243 on May 17, 2018