X

Book Rooms at Radisson Hotel Shimla - Prices Rs. 6000

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Shimla

Sat, 21 Jul – Sun, 22 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Radisson Hotel Shimla

Good Wood Estate, Lower Bharari Road, Shimla , 171001  |  Show on map

Rs. 8,000

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 5.0 Excellent  

      (based on 4 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 5.0
    • Service Quality 4.8
    • Dining Quality 4.8
    • Cleanliness 5.0

Sheen from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 13 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The Radisson provided me a fantastic & relaxed stay with my wife.The staff is extremely courteous and take care of all your requirements.Breakfast was complimentary and it was really good .The same can also said about the Dinner buffet , which is reasonably priced for a Star hotel. I had checked into a deluxe room , and I was surprised , when they upgraded and provided me a room with the best valley view and jacuzzi at no extra cost.Overall I had a wonderful time @ Radisson and would definitly recommend it to anyone looking for a nice quiet, relaxed & luxurious stay at reasonable price. But Do Check for good deals @ travel guru :)

PRAKHAR from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 14 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Everything in the hotel was excellent. Interiors, exteriors, location, room quality, hospitality, food, all was really good. This was my fourth trip to shimla, but for the first time I stayed in Radisson. On the basis of my experience I can surely say that when I'll revisit shimla, I'll saty in Radisson again. A few minor things that hotel must improve on are: 1. The staff was a bit slow in fulfilling our orders. 2. The gym in hotel is virtually of no use, as it has just few dumbbells, rods and treadmill. One can find better gym in hotels of similar reputation.

Nishith from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 18 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent Hotel and service with well furnished rooms with huge windows offering amazing panoramic views the valley. The room I stayed in offered view of amazing sunset. It was early march so didnt get a chance to use the pool and I am not a spa person, so didnt use the SPA as well. Breakfast was a good spread offering both Indian and continental breakfast. Only drawback of this hotel is that it is a bit far from the MALL road and unless you have your own vehicle its a long 45 min to 1 hr incline walk to the Mall. Highly recommended if you have your own vehicle.

Daljit from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 27 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Amazzzzingly delicious food. Beautiful scenic views from our rooms 2204-2206 and other places in the hotel. Outdoor Swimming pool is the best. Conveniently located from the mall road shimla.

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0
    • Radisson Hotel Shimla

      (based on 1156 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 66
    • Poor 65
    • Average 153
    • Very Good 428
    • Excellent 444
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.0
    • Sleep Quality
      4.0
    • Rooms
      4.0
    • Service
      4.0
    • Value
      4.0
    • Cleanliness
      4.5

Luxury in budget Luxury in budget

by sheetalkuthiala2007 on July 11, 2018

This hotel is located near city easy to reach .. as brand suggests it is luxurious hotel with good view of mountains and city .. well groomed staff .. food is presentable and good ... they have pool in open small but fun for family as in shimla there are less water activities

My stay at Radissons Shimla . My stay at Radissons Shimla .

by $review.name on July 3, 2018

It was overall a pleasant experience. We only had to climb a lot to get to the lobby , the hotels location and space constrain is the only drawback with Radissons Shimla . Would not recommend if you love space and landscaping around.

Fantastic property Fantastic property

by Harish U on July 2, 2018

Radisson simla is a beautiful property that is a stones throw from Mall road. The Lakkad bazaar and on to the church and rest of the mall road is walking distance. The staff is very good. The restaurant has a lot of options for vegetarians. Breakfast buffet is good.The deluxe suite was very spacious with a great view of the valley. Do not miss the Jhaku temple. Try the cable car as walk is too steep.

Live your Dream - Soul Touching Experience  .Best of the Best in Shimla Live your Dream - Soul Touching Experience .Best of the Best in Shimla

by amitvashishth2018 on June 28, 2018

Simply Amazing, Beyond the expectations. It was one of the best trip experience of my life as far as a hotel is concerned. I used to travel a lot and happy to say that the standards of facility given as compare to cost are very high. Location, cleanness, food and all other amenities are very well maintained. Most appraisable part was the attitude and ability to understand that how customers can be impressed is at its top level. Such type of nature has taken Radisson to the next levels as compere to other service providers star resorts in Shimla.

NOT VALUE FOR MONEY NOT VALUE FOR MONEY

by mansij3101 on June 26, 2018

slippers which was provided was of very low quality and very slippery. no lift to swimming pool you have to walk a lot to reach swimming pool. cab service was unreasonably expensive for walking distance. and many more

Powered by:

Demo Trip Rooms on C Block have better view

by Sanjit K on June 24, 2018

Demo Trip nice views

by Arwa a on June 19, 2018

Demo Trip Nothing is good other than view rest all the services required are bad

by pardeep k on June 1, 2018

Demo Trip Ask for rooms overlooking the Himalayas.

by penny m on March 31, 2018

Demo Trip Try a different hotel.

by RichardMer on March 19, 2018