X

Book Rooms at Oberoi Wildflower Hall - Prices Rs. 22000

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Shimla

Sat, 21 Jul – Sun, 22 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Oberoi Wildflower Hall

Shimla Kufri Highway, Chharabra, Chharabra, Shimla , 171012  |  Show on map

Rs. 22,000

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.5 Excellent  

      (based on 10 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.5
    • Service Quality 4.4
    • Dining Quality 4.4
    • Cleanliness 4.4

Anurag from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 29 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

A very good experience with this hotel. In future whenever I will visit Shimla I would like to stay in the same hotel again.

Krithika from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 28 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent place - very relaxing getaway. Ideal for couples.

Ankur from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 11 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I had came here with my family & we were very pleased with our stay. The service offered was very good & we had no complaints whatsoever. I am looking forward to coming back again.

Ankur from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 13 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The Premier Room was Spacious and well arranged with all the facilities. Staff are helpful with friendly nature. Food was fantastic in taste. It is really a very good hill station to stay.

Philip from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 19 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We are absolutely satisfied with our stay. The room provided was very clean & comfortable. Service were always on their feet. The food was divine. We will definitely give full marks to this property.

Kamakhya from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 29 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I booked this wildflower hall hotel for three nights but on arrival with our 3 yrs kid the management did not allow us to stay there, because the hotel not allow anybody below 18 yrs of age, but the management arrange their own sister concern hotel i.e. Oberoi Cecil which has excellent rooms and professional room service. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Shimla.

Mr. Abhishek from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 21 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a good value for money. Staff was caring and service was desirable. Food was well prepared and quite hygienic is well. Room was spacious and bed was was comfortable. Overall it was a recommendable property for all kinds of travelers.

PRASIDDH from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 28 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel was excellent.

RACHNA from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 06 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

had a bad and humiliating experience at the hotel. Not recommended for stay.Better options available in this range.

aniket from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 26 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

As I entered territory of Wildflower Oberoi Property Shimla, It was a feeling of amazing, simply superb hotel with damm courteous staff behaviour, and lavish type feeling from very lobby area. rooms are awesome, the best thing is swimming pool , and private forest area with fantastic view and full safety.

  • Overall Rating

    • 5.0
    • Oberoi Wildflower Hall

      (based on 1588 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 5
    • Poor 6
    • Average 30
    • Very Good 128
    • Excellent 1419
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      5.0
    • Sleep Quality
      5.0
    • Rooms
      4.5
    • Service
      5.0
    • Value
      4.5
    • Cleanliness
      5.0

Amazing food... Next level hospitality... Breathtaking views!!!! Amazing food... Next level hospitality... Breathtaking views!!!!

by varunbansal85 on July 9, 2018

I visited wildflower hall with my wife in April 2018 and I must say that as I was entering there I was not sure if it was the right place because it doesn't seem any big property when you are outside the property on the highway... There is this small gate and a steep climb for the cars when you enter and you also didn't see any building from there.... But as soon as you reach up it's a different era altogether.. a real Royal setup welcomes you with a castle like building and interiors which are from British era... Furniture, lights, upholstery, everything has a royal touch.. one mustn't miss getting into their pool which looks like an infinity pool and the view from where is just heavenly... Surrounded by greens from all side this is located at top of the hill... Coming over to food it's as epic as it gets... I loved their buryani which was 11/10... Setu vadu which was 12/10 and to top it all... Their service... Best in the world... Place not to be missed when you are in simla

Mesmerising and Serene Beauty in a secluded place Mesmerising and Serene Beauty in a secluded place

by Prady B on July 4, 2018

We visited the hotel on our way back to Shimla from Kufri. The hotel, the trees, the gardens and the view from this hotel is truly eternal. The experience will stay throughout one's life. The lunch was great at the restaurant and the staff was very friendly too. A must visit for diners and travellers.

Luxury in the Himalayas Luxury in the Himalayas

by Hemant S on July 2, 2018

The property is located away from the noise and crowds of the main town and is secluded. It has dense forests around and its own gardens were full of blooming flowers which is a delight. For someone wanting to be close to nature, with all the comforts, there isn't a better option. Though we had booked rooms with a valley view and a garden view (a bit cheaper) we were pleasantly surprised to be upgraded and were given all valley view rooms. Two of our rooms had a balcony where one can sit and enjoy the forests and the valley views. Check-in was smooth though we had to wait for 10-15 minutes. We didn't mind the waiting but the hotel still sent us a vase of flowers with an apology card and since some family members had/were celebrating their birthdays, the staff also sent us cakes. So very thoughtful. The rooms are comfortable with all amenities and high quality toiletries in the bathroom. Every evening housekeeping would leave some pieces of chocolates or other sweets in the room. The buffet breakfast is elaborate with a variety of Indian and Continental dishes. Very sumptuous. The dining options are in the solitary restaurant (which also has a lovely outdoor sitting area) or room service. There is no buffet available at lunch or dinner so only option is ala carte. Pricing is a bit steep but helpings are good and the preparation is excellent. There was one occasion when we found the food a bit too hot for our palate and the Chef and staff made sure that it wasn't repeated. The spa rooms on the third floor offer stupendous views of the mountains and valleys. All the staff was always polite, courteous and helpful. When going out for a walk in the forest the Concierge offers walking sticks and water bottles. There is an indoor all-weather swimming pool and an amazing outdoor jacuzi. Will visit again for sure. My compliments to Mr.Ankush Mahajan, the General Manager for the out-standing service.

Beautiful hotel, restaurant, & grounds Beautiful hotel, restaurant, & grounds

by jgrob3 on July 1, 2018

I didn't stay but after visiting, I wish I had! The whole place is excellent, from the moment you walk through the door. I had a fantastic lunch at the restaurant, which has amazing views down Green Valley on a clear day. The hotel is surrounded by stunning flower gardens and beautifully manicured lawns. Definitely worth visiting even if you're not staying there!

Oberoi Exotic Vacations Oberoi Exotic Vacations

by Shashi1374 on July 1, 2018

We had a very wonderful stay here for 2 nights from 31st may. Don't have words to describe the beauty, the service. Every thing was excellent. The staff led by Ankush Mahajan is very very good. The help they extended during our stay there to my wife, because of her injuring her legs was really wonderful & we are really greatful to them for that. Special thanks to Dheeraj from HRD who accompanied us to hospital, sorry we couldn't meet him while checking out. The only drawback which i can find was that the public washrooms & bathrooms near the spa should be properly maintained & the menu in the buffet breakfast , especially the fruits should have more variety. Already started planning for our next visit. Thanks everyone for all the love & affection shown to us during our stay.

Powered by:

Demo Trip valley view rooms offer the same views as mountain view

by Prabhjot T on June 9, 2018

Demo Trip Ask for a mountain view room.

by shirley m on May 20, 2018

Demo Trip The hike has a great deal of time on the winding road

by susansY7916EG on May 5, 2018

Demo Trip garden view was sufficient

by Spartacus J on April 30, 2018

Demo Trip For us, shelling out for the "mountain view" was totally worth it!

by Smallgoat on April 18, 2018