X

Book Rooms at Oberoi Wildflower Hall - Prices Rs. 17500

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Shimla

Sat, 15 Dec – Sun, 16 Dec (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Oberoi Wildflower Hall

Shimla Kufri Highway, Chharabra, Chharabra, Shimla , 171012  |  Show on map

Rs. 20,500

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.5 Excellent  

      (based on 10 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.5
    • Service Quality 4.4
    • Dining Quality 4.4
    • Cleanliness 4.4

Krithika from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 28 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent place - very relaxing getaway. Ideal for couples.

Anurag from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 29 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

A very good experience with this hotel. In future whenever I will visit Shimla I would like to stay in the same hotel again.

Ankur from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 11 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I had came here with my family & we were very pleased with our stay. The service offered was very good & we had no complaints whatsoever. I am looking forward to coming back again.

Ankur from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 13 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The Premier Room was Spacious and well arranged with all the facilities. Staff are helpful with friendly nature. Food was fantastic in taste. It is really a very good hill station to stay.

Philip from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 19 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We are absolutely satisfied with our stay. The room provided was very clean & comfortable. Service were always on their feet. The food was divine. We will definitely give full marks to this property.

Mr. Abhishek from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 21 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a good value for money. Staff was caring and service was desirable. Food was well prepared and quite hygienic is well. Room was spacious and bed was was comfortable. Overall it was a recommendable property for all kinds of travelers.

Kamakhya from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 29 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I booked this wildflower hall hotel for three nights but on arrival with our 3 yrs kid the management did not allow us to stay there, because the hotel not allow anybody below 18 yrs of age, but the management arrange their own sister concern hotel i.e. Oberoi Cecil which has excellent rooms and professional room service. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Shimla.

PRASIDDH from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 28 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel was excellent.

RACHNA from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 06 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

had a bad and humiliating experience at the hotel. Not recommended for stay.Better options available in this range.

aniket from Shimla, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 26 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

As I entered territory of Wildflower Oberoi Property Shimla, It was a feeling of amazing, simply superb hotel with damm courteous staff behaviour, and lavish type feeling from very lobby area. rooms are awesome, the best thing is swimming pool , and private forest area with fantastic view and full safety.

Demo Trip Mountain View rooms might be best - if you plan to be here to enjoy it.

by DCCKid on November 7, 2018

Demo Trip Had the valley view room - Each morning I witnessed the sunrise and the snowcapped Himalayas. Worth the upgrade.

by Micalister M on November 2, 2018

Demo Trip Valley view rooms give great view of mountains also

by lavirams on October 23, 2018

Demo Trip The Mountain view room is worth the extra buck

by prateekjh on September 23, 2018

Demo Trip Mountain view

by Awaywegoagain22 on September 12, 2018