X

Book Rooms at Fortune Select Grand Ridge - Prices Rs. 4400

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Tirupati

Wed, 25 Jul – Thu, 26 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Fortune Select Grand Ridge

Door No. 8-84 Urban Hut, TIRUCHANOOR, Tirupati , 517501  |  Show on map

Rs. 4,400

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.6 Excellent  

      (based on 5 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.6
    • Service Quality 4.4
    • Dining Quality 4.2
    • Cleanliness 4.8

Vivek from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 11 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Staff is very courteous. food is amazing. the rooms are superb.... would say that is value for money. wouls stay at same place next time we are in Tirupti. Also, dont miss the spa.

Suman from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 27 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Nice hotel with excellent facilities. The rooms were good and had good views of Tirupati town and the surrounding hills. The restaurant served good food. The staff is friendly an cooperative. It is located on the bypass and can be conveniently reached if you drive down from Bangalore. Had a pleasant stay.

DEEPAK from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 12 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

VERY THANK U FOR NICE HOTEL EXPERIENCE

Udit from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 29 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We reached the hotel at 10, and they were kind enough to let us check in early. The Room : The room was very neat and clean. Extremely comfortable bed, and nice wooden flooring. The room's door wasn't opening completely. The Staff: The staff was very polite and welcoming. Had forgotten to take out a package from the car, called the reception and they brought the package to my room. Dining options: Their were two restaurants : Rainbow and Zodiac. Zodiac is buffet restaurants, and Rainbow is pure veg. We had our dinner at Rainbow, which was very good. Speed of the service can be improved a little. Breakfast: The only think we didn't enjoy was our breakfast at the hotel. A buffet was arranged in Zodiac with time from 7:00 to 10:30. We reached at 9:30, to find out that most of the spread just contains empty containers. We picked few of the remaining items, and asked for few items to be brought to the table as they were available. The items were never served, even after been told so. Also the ones available were cold. Apart from the breakfast we had a wonderful stay.

Bhuvanes from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 09 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location-very good, star rating-not up to the mark (can give maximum a 4star). Front office- very average staff. Room interiors-average Bath room n toiletries - ok Food -excellent Vfm- just ok(for 3750rs/night) Gym -poor Pool- ok (though small).

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.5
    • Fortune Select Grand Ridge

      (based on 1044 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 22
    • Poor 23
    • Average 77
    • Very Good 298
    • Excellent 624
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Sleep Quality
      4.5
    • Location
      4.0
    • Rooms
      4.5
    • Service
      4.5
    • Value
      4.5
    • Cleanliness
      4.5

Excellent Property - Best in class Management(Mr.Naveen) Excellent Property - Best in class Management(Mr.Naveen)

by Anand S on July 16, 2018

We were visiting India from USA and was looking for a good place as my young daughters were very particular on staying at a clean place. I did som research in TripAdvisor and decided to stay in Fortune Select. The experience was simply great right from check in till check out. This is a true 5 star hotel both in property and service. We had some special requests and needs and the Manager (Mr.Naveen) went to great lengths to ensure our stay was comfortable. The rooms were excellent and upkeep was great. Food had lot of varieties in buffet both for dinner and breakfast. Every employee we dealt with made sure we had a pleasant experience. I am a strong believer of customer service and with the decoration of Managers like Mr. Naveen, it is clear on the standards Fortune Group lives up to. If you are looking for a topnotch property and experience, Go for it.

Awesome stay Awesome stay

by Ramana M on July 15, 2018

Hotel is good Staff are friendly Good location with gym and pool facilities Had dinner in zodica restaurant Food was awesome We love the place and will suggest to my friends to visit this place thanks a lot grand ridge team

Very good Very good

by Ramojigari S on July 15, 2018

Best hotel in Tirupati and front office people are good and service is good happy to stay here tq grand ridge We conducted a conference all Good view and well maintained Friendly staff tasty food gym was good

Not welcome hotels standard Not welcome hotels standard

by dvr2020 on July 4, 2018

Fortune Select grand ridge is not at all a 4 star hotel. Reception staff are not trained at all. Lobby is dirty and can see the left over food on the sofas. Rooms are very ordinary. Room service staff is good but their dress is not clean. Overall maintenance is very bad, Fortune fences is much better although this hotel is relatively new. I dont come back here for sure.

Good Pilgrimage again, thanks to Fortune Select Good Pilgrimage again, thanks to Fortune Select

by sriram s on June 29, 2018

Ok . So , this time it was a breeze . I parked my car in the basement driving straight into it , as if I had driven there a hundred times. :) It's my 2nd time here. But it was a good feeling. The staff at Fortune select is trying hard to retain the good old image and I should say they're being a bit successful as well in doing so. The friendly front desk people, the nice airy rooms , with a clean bed and a neat bathroom are all good , yet. The killer stuff -> the pool and the breakfast has remained the same , is what we found out this time . Sumptuous, tasty and healthy breakfast, and a breezy locale for the pool , is still a crowd puller. Please keep up the good work, guys, in maintaining your environment. It really feels warm , and gives me an instant feeling of a comfortable stay in Tirupati, whenever we want to visit the holy abode , Tirumala !!!

Powered by:

Demo Trip avoid the rooms facing open area where you can see garbage

by dvr2020 on July 3, 2018

Demo Trip Ask for a room with a view on the higher floors

by SudiptoGhosh on June 17, 2018

Demo Trip In summers try to take an east facing room which receives mild morning sun

by Niharika G on May 30, 2018

Demo Trip Good Hotel for Tirupati Pilgrimmage

by jayakrishnan_as on January 31, 2018

Demo Trip We had beautiful accessible room.

by londonsrilanka on January 29, 2018