X

Book Rooms at Fortune Select Grand Ridge - Member ITC Hotel Group - Prices Rs. 4000

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Tirupati

Fri, 23 Nov – Sat, 24 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Fortune Select Grand Ridge - Member ITC Hotel Group

Door No. 8-84 Urban Hut, TIRUCHANOOR, Tirupati , 517501  |  Show on map

Rs. 3,800

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.6 Excellent  

      (based on 5 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.6
    • Service Quality 4.4
    • Dining Quality 4.2
    • Cleanliness 4.8

Vivek from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 11 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Staff is very courteous. food is amazing. the rooms are superb.... would say that is value for money. wouls stay at same place next time we are in Tirupti. Also, dont miss the spa.

Suman from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 27 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Nice hotel with excellent facilities. The rooms were good and had good views of Tirupati town and the surrounding hills. The restaurant served good food. The staff is friendly an cooperative. It is located on the bypass and can be conveniently reached if you drive down from Bangalore. Had a pleasant stay.

DEEPAK from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 12 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

VERY THANK U FOR NICE HOTEL EXPERIENCE

Udit from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 29 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We reached the hotel at 10, and they were kind enough to let us check in early. The Room : The room was very neat and clean. Extremely comfortable bed, and nice wooden flooring. The room's door wasn't opening completely. The Staff: The staff was very polite and welcoming. Had forgotten to take out a package from the car, called the reception and they brought the package to my room. Dining options: Their were two restaurants : Rainbow and Zodiac. Zodiac is buffet restaurants, and Rainbow is pure veg. We had our dinner at Rainbow, which was very good. Speed of the service can be improved a little. Breakfast: The only think we didn't enjoy was our breakfast at the hotel. A buffet was arranged in Zodiac with time from 7:00 to 10:30. We reached at 9:30, to find out that most of the spread just contains empty containers. We picked few of the remaining items, and asked for few items to be brought to the table as they were available. The items were never served, even after been told so. Also the ones available were cold. Apart from the breakfast we had a wonderful stay.

Bhuvanes from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 09 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location-very good, star rating-not up to the mark (can give maximum a 4star). Front office- very average staff. Room interiors-average Bath room n toiletries - ok Food -excellent Vfm- just ok(for 3750rs/night) Gym -poor Pool- ok (though small).

Demo Trip Every Room is nice.

by tripnetra t on November 2, 2018

Demo Trip Higher rooms offer a better view.

by PuneetS587 on October 27, 2018

Demo Trip you could book a room in MMT and at the reservation desk, ask for an upgrade which costs around 1500 rupees and is worth it.

by harihar2017 on September 17, 2018

Demo Trip Preference to be given for those rooms from which Tirumala Hills is visible from windows.

by drskpandey on July 22, 2018

Demo Trip avoid the rooms facing open area where you can see garbage

by dvr2020 on July 3, 2018