X

Book Rooms at Hotel Bhimas Deluxe ( Next to Railway Station) - Prices Rs. 1999

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Tirupati

Wed, 25 Jul – Thu, 26 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Bhimas Deluxe ( Next to Railway Station)

34-38, G Car Street, Tirupati , 517501  |  Show on map

Rs. 1,999

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.3 Very Good  

      (based on 18 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.3
    • Service Quality 4.3
    • Dining Quality 4.4
    • Cleanliness 4.0

Chandrasekar from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 10 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was anice experience for us to stay in Bhimas Deluxe only after second day. I think I paid Rs 7034 for the entire stay and I was provided with ordinary room where only two can stay whereas i wanted three. With an extra bed the room was congested and I reported to the Reception. they verufied and checked with Travelguru and Travel guru also confirmed that iwas to be accommodated in Deluxe not Ordinary Room. the we were shifted to Deluxe room which was spacious enough to accommodate all the three. Why this confusion?

Subbarao from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 11 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This is a logistically most convenient hotel to stay at Tirupati. Staff are good and helpful. Service is fast.Has a very good restaurant which serves south and north Indian stuff.

Venkatesh from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 23 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Excellent stay. The room was really clean and tidy. The restaurant and its ambience was very good and the quality of food was fantastic, in my opinion one of the best available in Tirupati, except for the prices appearing to be on the higher side, nevertheless deserves for the quality delivered. Very close proximity to railway station and the bazaar is the added advantage. The staff were very courteous and caring and no complaints on this front. On the flip side the noise & blaring of horns of the vehicles on the road is a nuisance all the day. However my final verdict is that Bhimas Deluxe is a decent choice at reasonable tariff for holidaying at Tirupati. Would certainly recommend this hotel for a decent family stay and exotic food offered. My stay at Tirupati next time will definitely at Bhimas Deluxe.

V D SASTRY from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 26 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

STAY IS VERY GOOD. SERVICE IS ALSO EXCELLENT. I APPRECIATE TRAVEL GURU IN HANDLING THIS DEAL VERY CAREFULLY. REGARDS, SASTRY TVD +91 98499 92171

Arindam from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 24 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Dont expect great things at this price. Rooms were large and spacious. They could certainly improve on cleanliness and service. At the front desk, they should be informed in prior about the people checking in and not ask for print outs, etc. An email should work. Service can't demand a tip or stay in the room asking for a tip. Overall a good hotel in a good location but needs some service improvements.

sukumaran from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 29 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The stay was very comfortable,reception was good,rooms are well kept and the food was excellent.A point for mention is the quick service in the restaurant. On the whole a wonderful experience.

SUBRAMANIAN from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 09 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Nearer to railway station and 24 hours check in/out suitable for pilgrims visiting Tirumala. excellent food though expensive.

PRADEEP from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 02 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We got the rooms ready as per our booking. Our train was late and we informed the hotel on way and they reserved our room. Every thing about Hotel is good. One room A/C was not working properly and on request they changed the room. Only one very serious disadvantage of the room was that our super deluxe rooms window openings were towards road side and inspite of closing the windows, there was terrible noise. Hotel can take adequate action to address the problem. All the deluxe double bed rooms are road side and no option availale. PRADEEP AGGARWAL & FAMILY ON THEIR VISIT AND STAY AT BHIMAS DELUXE TIRUPATI OPPOSITE RAILWAY STATION

parakala from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 18 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is located very near to Railway station at Tirupati.The rooms are clean and service is satisfactory. Bathrooms are clean and food served is of good quality.

krishna from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 06 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The hotel rooms had rat which ate all the eatables. Made miserable night stay. Food is awe full..pl inform hotel management. Bath room door is badly damaged. Overall maintenance is bad

Alankar from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 04 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is very conveniently located and has a little bit of covered car park as well. Rooms are spacious and well kept. Reasonably priced. However there was no water in the room we checked in, so we had to change our room. The food in the restaurant was too spicy and the restaurant service was just about avg. Most importantly, they insisted on a paper print-out of the booking confirmation, which I didn't have (I showed them the mail on my iPhone). I had to go to an internet cafe to get that. They should have mentioned the requirement on the website.

Jagan from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 20 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is situated in a busy area next to the railway station. It is very close to govindaraja temple. It is clean and valuefor money. They have an Veg restaurant , butis pretty costly. Could try nearby Bhima hotel where the food is less than half the price. Overall the experince is good and is ideal for short stays.

karan from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 26 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

IT WAS AN EXCELLENT STAY THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND TIDY,THE BATH ROOM WAS ALSO CLEAN AND NEAT,BUT THERE IS NOISE IN THE NIGHT BECAUSE THE HOTEL IS VERY CLOSE TO THE RAILWAY STATION,THE ROOM SERVICE WAS ALSO GOOD AND RESPONSIVE,EVEN THEIR TRAVELDESK ALSO HELPED US A LOT,ONE NEGATIVE POINT OF THIS HOTEL IS THAT THE FOOD PRICES OF THE RESTAURANT IS VVVERY HIGH,BUT NEXT VISIT SURE I WILL STAY IN THIS HOTEL-THANKS

RAJESH from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 27 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This hotel is good for traveler visiting Golden Temple as same is hardly 6-7 kms away from the hotel. Rooms was clean and well furnished though bathroom was not clean. No separate shower cubicle, no bath tub though. Housekeeping was horrible with and requires multiple calls for any requirements. Room service was very slow, had to remind thrice on most occasions. Though complimentary break-fast for my family was part of booking, post taking break-fast it was asked to pay for my daughter which feels very awkward though same was waived by Receptionist post bringing this into his notice. Check-in & check-out process was very prompt and give a good impression about the hotel.

K K Anantha from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 25 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Bheemas Deluxe Hotel is very centrally located, moreso,it is only walking distance from the railway station, which itself is a boon to any traveller.The deluxe rooms which we occupied were spacious indeed with cushioned chairs and a TV. However, there is no DTH connection in the TV and only Telugu channels are on air. No English or Tamil channels have been provided & this is a negative point. The bathroom is good with provision of hot running water. The restaurant attached to the hotel is fantastic with excellent quality food served there,albeit, at super high prices .This is the 7th or 8th time we have stayed in this hotel during our trips to Tirumala. The luxury tax charged for the rooms is very high & the same tax is also charged for food in the restaurant which adds to the already high food prices charged. We normally buy a lot of stuff like pickles etc, from the small retail outlet of Bhimas products situated in the parking area of this hotel & this time too was no exception.The linen on the beds were clean and the housekeeping was O.K. I am a regular visitor to this hotel & I will continue to patronise this hotel during all my future visits to Tirupathi/Tirumala. The only this I ask for is a good discount in room tariff due to my loyalty to the hotel.Hope my genuine request is heard by you this time around. Thxs, K.K.Ananthanarayanan (a satisfied customer of Bheemas.

M R LAKSHMINARAYANAN from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 16 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room is reasonably good and clean. Why can't they provide some English news channels in tv ? Food is very expensive in dining hall. Even coffee is. They can have limited food with less price. Dining hall is very clean to be appreciated. Taxi service is also quite good. I made on line payment via travel guru but surprisingly this payment advice was not received by them. Requires a review of system. Lakshminarayan

jayashree from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 26 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel amenities were good except for the mess-up while checkout. Rather which the booking was done has to clearly state the type of bedroom booked, whether executive, deluxe etc... in the confirmation form. Although I booked a deluxe room , the staff in hotel were insisting that it is a executive room (For which I had no proof to show in the booking confirmation form) and that I had to shell out more for the deluxe one. For which I refused and was sorted out only after intervention of the manager. Plz ensure that the type of the bedroom is clearly stated in the confirmation form to avoid ambiguity.

Vaman from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 29 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Our stay was excellent.Very cooperative staff.Nice service.

  • Overall Rating

    • 3.5
    • Hotel Bhimas Deluxe ( Next to Railway Station)

      (based on 174 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 11
    • Poor 14
    • Average 43
    • Very Good 72
    • Excellent 34
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.5
    • Sleep Quality
      3.5
    • Rooms
      3.5
    • Service
      3.5
    • Value
      3.5
    • Cleanliness
      3.5

Budget hotel with basic amenities and good food Budget hotel with basic amenities and good food

by Rajasekhar G on July 8, 2018

It is always good to call them and make reservation. By calling and booking, you get the 24 hour checkout option. Other travel site bookings, the rules are clear about check in and check out. Is a basic budget hotel with no frills and fancies. Clean rooms, though the property needs renovation, but is still basic enough for the purpose it serves by being bang opposite the station and also flexibility of 24 hour option Restaurant serves tasty food - no second thoughts on that - a bit expensive but doesn't compromise on the quality.

My visits to Bhimas Deluxe Hotel My visits to Bhimas Deluxe Hotel

by Sathyanarayanan J on July 4, 2018

Whenever I visit Tirupati, I go to this hotel for taking either breakfast or lunch or dinner. This restaurant serves one of the high quality food preparations and we really enjoy the food or tiffin items here. Little bit costly as compared to other restaurants but the ambience, neatness and quality add value for the money spent. I would rate this as 5 out of 5 among Tirupati Restaurants. There is ample car parking.

Comfortable stay Comfortable stay

by vivekk573 on July 3, 2018

Stayed in this hotel for 2 days. We were in a big group and booked 8 rooms. Stayed in all floors. Rooms were big and comfortable. A/C was excellent. 24 Hrs Hot water availability was a big plus point as we had leave for darshan very early in the morning. Concerned about stair case locked, as there is no exit way in case of emergency. Staff was helpful, check in and checkout was very smooth and fast. We really had a comfortable stay Restaurant down stairs is a great place, very tasty food. We had breakfast and Dinner, both were awesome.

Awesome place to dine at their restaurant Awesome place to dine at their restaurant

by P M N on June 18, 2018

This was not done in August 2017as mentioned, it was almost 7-8 years ago. However, this place still holds good to me in my memories. I remember this as this was the first time, I had taken my (then 1 year old) daughter along with my wife and my parents. My daughter did not let us to have food, the stewards came forward to take care of her, the maid offered to wash all my daughter's utensils in hotwater and all this when we were having our lunch. They stewards also were watching what we were eating. Post lunch, they came up to me and asked if I did not like the food. I replied saying that the food is excellent and why the question. They said that they felt I did not eat properly and hence the question. That too came from the manager who was informed of the way I ate. I assured them that the food was good and their services beat any other restaurants I have been to. However, I also had to apologise and convince them that I am a very light eater. On my return, I ensured that we stopped there for our dinner and the stewards, the maid and the manager were very happy that we returned. Now, every time we visit Tirupati, we ensure we have our food at this hotel's restaurant.

Good South Indian thali Good South Indian thali

by plpalani on June 11, 2018

We had Andhra meals... two poorirs, unlimited rice, two vegetables... bindi, beet root, sambar, rasam, curd, applam. On the table gun powder, pickles etc Good meals Fast service . Moderate priced @ RS.170

Powered by:

Demo Trip Opt for Deluxe rooms

by ramanan_12 on March 11, 2018

Demo Trip Third Floor is less noisy

by Sivasankar54 on December 18, 2017

Demo Trip Very near Railway station and near to local temples.

by VBKRao on July 6, 2017

Demo Trip Best food in tirupati.. any rooms are fine with AC

by Jagdish D on June 27, 2017

Demo Trip I had gone to this hotel restaurant only

by Govindarajan23 on January 12, 2017