X

Book Rooms at Hotel Bliss - Prices Rs. 3240

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Tirupati

Wed, 25 Jul – Thu, 26 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Bliss

Renigunta Road, Tirupati , 517501  |  Show on map

Rs. 3,240

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.9 Very Good  

      (based on 39 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.8
    • Service Quality 3.8
    • Dining Quality 3.6
    • Cleanliness 3.9

MANJUNATH from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 22 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is very near to most of the places in Tirupati. Has an ample parking space. The staff are courteous and we had a pleasant stay. The Food in the restorent is excellent and they served athentic food. Overall the service is very good.

SHYAM from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 08 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The Front Office was very cordial except the Front Office Manager, who seem to be not bothered about the customers. The Manager definitely needs good amount of training as far as customer handling is concerned. The Manager also needs to know the costing as well not just sticking to the Policies. He should clearly how to help the customer within the policy frame work. The Hotel and the other staff Members are extremely good. Except the Manager. The Manager is definitely not co-operative and needs serious training and upgradation or replacement.

Akkina from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 16 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Front desk staff seem inexperienced and not very courteous. They are eager to talk on the phone rather helping a client standing in front of them.

Rahul from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 19 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Very good hotel. Nice clean rooms. The service by the staff was not quick.

Gurpreet from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 23 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Good hotel to stay. I will visit it next time.

pratap from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 23 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Really happy with everything of the hotel. We always book this hotel every year.

INDRA MOHAN from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 28 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Good hotel.

venkata from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 28 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel service, dining & cleanliness was good.

shobha from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 29 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Average hotel.

Vinayak from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 18 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

A fascinating and beautiful area. The hotel had good cheap food like kebabs and drinks. The rooms were old and in need of refurbishment however our room had a little natural light. The pool was well out of water due to some renovation work going on.

Hemant from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 15 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel had good cheap food and drinks but the rooms were tired and in need of redecoration. The pool was very nice. I stayed there for two nights, but I did find it as a good star property.

RAJAN from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 25 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The rooms are very comfortable, well cleaned and neat. We had our lunch/dinner in the restaurant it was dal, rice and roti which was very hot and served very well. Manager and staff of the hotel are very co-operative and helpful. I told them to extend my stay for 1 more day they got it done fast. We enjoyed a lot in this hotel.stay for 1 more day they got it done fast. We enjoyed a lot in this hotel. Rajan

Mr Yogesh from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 23 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Such an amazing hotel, would like to stay here next visit.

Samit from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 27 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is very nice. Room was also very comfortable. We had our meals at the hotel restaurant. They offer only vegetarian meals, and that was very nice. The shrine is so far from the hotel.

Mr. Rajat from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 30 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Pls provide Extra Bed when request is made. Otherwise a great hotel.

Vishwanath from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 27 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room was very comfortable and spotless with a very nice bathroom. The food was first class. Service was great. I would recommend this hotel to all.

Mr. Vinod from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 29 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I stayed with my family at the hotel for 2 nights, hotel was good with fine service.

B.Rameshkumar from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room service should improve. No responce when called by intercom for coffee. Luggages were not handled properly. Needs improvement in the quality of room service.

rama murthy from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 20 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The standard room was decent well maintained. Staffs are kind and polite in their work. Hotel has restaurant which serves great food it was amazing in taste.

ramprasad from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 30 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I enjoyed staying in that hotel.

B AJIT KUMAR from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 11 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I found that it was an above average property. We were not provided with a TV remote apart from which our room, service & the food were very good. I would recommend this place.

Prerna from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 20 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The staff was extremely supportive and location was very close to the station. The room was spacious and neatly prepared. The food was absolutely great. I will definitely come back to this hotel.

Rachit from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 06 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The rooms were clean and the shower was great, service was Good and the front desk staff were efficient.

garimella from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 11 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It is a good hotel. Our room was well maintained. Also the management staff here were attentive. The food quality was acceptable as well. This is an above average property.

Sameer from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 19 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is located bit far from the temple. Our room was well furnished with all the necessities. Staff was quick and prompt in their service. Even the food was delicious in taste. We would love to stay here again.

suresh from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 09 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Had a fine stay here, it was a convenient property to stay in. The A/C Deluxe room I stayed in was quite comfortable. The staff members didn't give a chance to complaint. I will recommend this hotel.

Showri from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 15 2009 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The rooms were not comparable to a 3 Star category. The flooring/bathrooms were not so good. Food is very expensive compared to the quality. Breakfast starts at 7 AM which is really late interms of a 3 star category hotel. Also being in Tirupathi, people would be early to get up and start to temple after having Breakfast. So hotel needs to change their timings in view of this so that tourists dont waste time in the morning for Breakfast.

naveen from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 28 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This hotel is not good for vegetarian people, i had only one more problem with this hotel is of remote for T.V.They took away my remote when i called for room cleaning and doesn't give back even after calling 3 times.

Vivek from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 05 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

I didn't enjoy my stay in the hotel. The bathroom and room was clean. But the corridor and lifts and many other places in hotel were stinking. Even the restaurants were stinking. The hotel is undergoing renovation and it is missing the decorations of 3 star hotel. I wouldn't recommend anyone to stay here till the renovation is complete.

Shyam from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 31 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The food was great. The service was great. I liked it very much.

Sachin from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 14 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The staff behavior was very good, the location of the hotel is near to main road, parking facility is good ,continental hotel is good overall it is good experience and I will recommend this hotel for future booking to my friends.

SAJISH from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 20 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel location is excellent. Very near to the bus stand. Room service was good. In total good value for money.

ganapathi from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 02 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is conveniently located with good parking lot. The food is good. The tariff / room charges are little costly.

Sathiskumar from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 20 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

My experience in this hotel was Ok. The staff behavior they are very good and helpful. But the food offered was not that good. Hence I think before recommending this hotel to anyone.

Nilesh from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 04 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel entrance is very good. Counter service is also fantastic. I feel hotel needs rennovation and maintainence. The food quality of restaturant is good but service level is very poor.

CHINMAYA from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 17 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I think I made a right choice in selecting this hotel for my stay. I was traveling with my family including my parents and a small kid. Chose the executive rooms for my stay which are spacious and with the supplies of all daily needs. Compliment the room service, they are always on time and the quality of food is really good. On the negatives I would say the interior of the rooms look a little old, time for renovation. Otherwise this hotel is a very nice option for both business and leisure travellers.

Praveen from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 31 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel staff was courteous and freindly. overall very good experience and wpuld recommend this hotel to others

Kiran from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 27 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hospitality was bad , rest is fine. Good place for families.

Karthikeyan from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 28 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel was good, and is 3.5 km from station

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0
    • Hotel Bliss

      (based on 503 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 23
    • Poor 23
    • Average 65
    • Very Good 186
    • Excellent 208
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.0
    • Sleep Quality
      4.0
    • Rooms
      4.0
    • Service
      4.0
    • Value
      4.0
    • Cleanliness
      4.0

Stay experience at Hotel Bliss, Tirupati Stay experience at Hotel Bliss, Tirupati

by Shyam G on July 16, 2018

Location wise it is very centrally located especially for people who visit Tirupati from the Chennai side. The foothills of Tirumala and also the temple of Tiruchanoor are drivingable distance. Ample car parking space and courteous and quick service by staff. Rooms are good and spacious.House keeping services are a bit slow - had to remind them to keep towels in the bathroom both days and they never replaced the lost key card of my room for one full day. Food is pretty decent in their restaurants - they have one pure veg restaurant also which is a plus for pilgrims.The buffet breakfast spread and service is also good. Overall the hotel experience was good for us.

Only for a quick stay Only for a quick stay

by Masked-Caper on July 16, 2018

Well, this is a town and the hotels are yet to come of age. This is a decent hotel if your expectations are not too high. Average restaurants in the hotel. The staff are good. Family friendly and would recommend it, if you are staying for a day or two.

Visited for Tirumala Balaji Darshanam Visited for Tirumala Balaji Darshanam

by Pawan V on July 12, 2018

Although Tirupati is known for Balaji Temple, the staff had very limited knowledge or Intent of sharing guidelines for Darshanam, which was the low point. Rest property is nice, spacious room and an excellent food and restaurant service.

Bliss Exerience. Bliss Exerience.

by vpvijay49 on July 10, 2018

We enjoyed our stay in Bliss with full satisfaction. Excellent service from front desk staff, room service, restaurant, bar etc: made us feel to select the same hotel for our next visit. We will recommend to our families and friends

Nice & superb Nice & superb

by Srinivasa G on July 6, 2018

Like a five star hotel, swimming pool area very nice. Hotel staff was very friendly, parking was very nice & peaceful. Overall its very nice. We are visiting again soon. Price is fine, Breakfast was very nice taste. Thanking you

Powered by:

Demo Trip No comment

by vpvijay49 on July 10, 2018

Demo Trip Nice & cleaning

by Srinivasa G on July 5, 2018

Demo Trip We had Give tip to everyone whoever was standing out of our room which checking out

by jadhavchetna9 on July 2, 2018

Demo Trip on top floor

by mimi_mechosem on June 19, 2018

Demo Trip Room was littel bit fine but house keeping was very bad n very rude

by mittalsourabh91 on June 18, 2018