X

Book Rooms at Hotel Gopikrishna - Prices Rs. 750

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Tirupati

Sat, 29 Sep – Sun, 30 Sep (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Gopikrishna

Opp; Venkateswara Theatre, Old Tirchanoor Road, , Tirupati , 517501  |  Show on map

Rs. 650

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.3 Average  

      (based on 186 reviews)


      79% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.3
    • Service Quality 3.4
    • Dining Quality 2.9
    • Cleanliness 3.2

Saumithri from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 26 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I received mail from travel guru on 26-06-2012.

ANAND from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 19 2013 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Overall not good.

RAM from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 19 2013 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

very bad rooms & services.

Sumit from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 14 2013 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

My experience with Hotel and was not good this time. The information given while booking the room was not clear and that made me to py some charge from my pocket after paying the room charges to tavelguru. I am not at all happy with Travelguru and the way they handled my call. I am not going to use Travelguru anymore.

Prabhu from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 14 2013 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

I cannot say anything but terrible. Location: The hotel was perfect next to the railway station. Rooms: I think I was expecting more when I have booked roomtype as Executive A/C. As soon as I entered the room, the room has a smell. I said ok, let me check more, the beds were ok but not executive levels, the TV is like one they bought from OLX for 50rs, old bpl tv where you will see all the grains except the picture. The worst part is all the channels were same. I still said Ok, I am not here to watch TV, let me see a bathroom, that's even worse, the toilet seats were broken... That time I realized that I have made a very wrong decision. The A/C, how can miss that, the A/C don't have the remote, it's operated from the switch and the worst part is they are window AC and they don't have caps on it, means the front side is open. We have exchanged the room because one of the A/C was not working. Finally I saw the cute cockroach on the cupboard and some in self, so I decide not to take my stuff out from the bag. I knew that I am already in hell. We asked for room service they don't have even coffee. They said we can get Tea from outside but for coffee we have to go far hence we can't provide you...Worst part is even after calling 5 times for service, no one turned up. I had the worst experience of my life, in fact, I could have got better options, if I have hunted a place in Tirupati rather then booking in this site, which shows something and you get something else..

SRIKANTH from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 16 2013 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

i will choose better hotel next time

Praful from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 21 2013 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The bed was not clean and so was the bath towel. Bathroom was okay, but only one tap worked, there can be better hotel at the price of 750 Rs / night

Venkateswara Rao from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 29 2013 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Location is good and very nearer to Central Bus Station,Railway station and good Restaurants.Access is very easy but Railway gate has to be crossed.Front desk is good. No star rating, ordinary hotel.No attached restaurant.Amenities are average.Blank is not provided to cover during night.

Narayana from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 29 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

very good and neat one thing hot water facility not good and not working. TV channel only telugu, try to arrange all languege channel.

Bijoy from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 26 2014 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Not at all a good hotel. Has sufficient furniture but very old ones which attract pests.

Dinesh from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 28 2014 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

hello to every buddy i have book hotel Gopikrishna through travelguru but the shif me in the anther hotel shree krishna when we reach there and found the hotel is so bad is not even worth for 50RS. we have tried to call the travel guru telephone no but no buddy respond. hotel after that we went to gopikrishna hotel from where we have found that they have informed that they already told the website people that pls don't take any booking for 24th to 26th jan on dated 19th of jan & still website people taking confirmation for hotel i have been cheated by travel guru. no buddy help us . we have check out as soon as we saw the room so pls before booking any hotel with this people pls get it confirm every thing

Ritesh from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 03 2014 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Dear TravelGuru, I do not know why this hotel is listed at all on your site. How can you expect cockroches in the room. suggestion: remove it from your site at least. Ritesh Vaswani

prasad from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 26 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

there was no restaurant.all the staff members were drunken.online tariff was more than actual tariff.i will never opt this hotel or this site.bloody bast.....

MOHIT from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 09 2014 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

The room that was provided to me initially had some AC malfunction due to which they had to arrange another room for us. The room had too many cockroaches. The room was not clean,with dusts all over and the bed sheets were also dirty. The toilet seats were broken. Rooms not properly cleaned and only one towel for a double bedroom,additional one was not even given on demand.

B Jagadeswar from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 29 2014 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

The Worst hotel ever i had visited..Hotel boy cheated us on food. AC was not working properly nd AC models are about 15 years old not in good shape. Bathroom taps were not working properly, no shower, Loo in broken condition, no resturant available in hotel. Hotel boys were cheating in every request we ask. My shoes are stolen in hotel. TV was not working properly its a BPL old model about 10-12 years old. Request u guys pls dont ever send any guest to like this hotels.

Praveenchandra from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 19 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

very satisfied with my stay at the hotel .Thanks for the experience .

Praveen from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 09 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Need to Clean, tidy rooms. There was no hot water, which got me a bit irritated. The staff were doing their best to sort out the issue made me feel good. I used the moisturizer it was thick but had a good smell. On the whole it is worth the stay and will suggest it.suggest it.

VENKATADRI from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 23 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Comfortable stay in a good hotel.

ANJAL from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 22 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

What I saw at the hotel was not expected. The hotel claims that its just 20 mins from the temple however its actually is 22 kms from the hotel. They do not have proper room service and order food from outside. I was given 1 non-a/c room and 1 a/c room.

RAJIV from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 10 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall a good hotel, but no dining facilities.

SHIVASISH from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 31 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Room which was provided did not have any balcony, water drop, and the room service not very good. We used to remind them to clean the toilet and bathroom and to keep the soap in the toilet everyday. We had our food outside the hotel. Location was not so good, but it was located in the Trichanoor road.ood, but it was located in the Trichanoor road.

SARAVANAN from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 10 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

A clean hotel with good furnished rooms, good service but food was the pits.

VIJAY from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 30 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room was nice with attached bathroom. Service was also very good. It has a restaurant but we did not visit it. It was comfortable to visit all temples nearby the hotel.

PRATOSH from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 30 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It is good value for money. Room was nice and comfortable. It also has a restaurant, where we had our meals. This hotel should get a rating as per its price.

Abhijit from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 07 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The hotel check-in and check-out took less than a minute. Great property, the Internet would be so easy and efficient. This is really excellent job.....

Dayashankar from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 11 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Service was not good. Waiters were not listening to customers. Room was comfortable and we took our meals outside the hotel because of poor service.

SATHYANARAYANA from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 19 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel was excellent and it's location was great near to railway station and bus stop. Room service was great and room was comfortable. I can recommend it any one.

narottam from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 25 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Staff were very co-operative. At the hotel restaurant, the food was good (hotel is not having any kitchen they used to bring the food from outside). The hotel is located in a very crowded place as it is close to a railway station.

Maneesh from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 26 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Staff and their service was good. Rooms were comfortable. Every thing was fine.

Mr. Amit from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 17 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

They need to get the place and rooms well cleaned.

Nirmala from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 19 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Stay was excellent.

Parasuraman from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 30 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our hotel experience was good.

Dakshinamurthy from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 12 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We went Tirupati for our pilgrim trip and I appreciate hotel staff for their service. Room was nice and comfortable for my small family. Hotel has a restaurant, but we took our meals outside the hotel. I can say it is above average.

Mr Santosh from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 19 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room was comfortable, service was great, but located in congested area & no restaurant in this property.... otherwise nice place to stay. Very economical & Value for money.

Siddharth from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 22 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Nice hotel but cant understand why do they make such spicy food.

Bharath from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 27 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Had a comfortable stay, hotel was fine.

Ramesh from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 12 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Very happy with the service given by the hotel staff. Room was spacious the bed and pillow was comfortable to sleep in the night. No restaurant in hotel and the amenities were minimal.

Narendra from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 25 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This hotel was good. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. The bathroom was clean, but there was no dining options in the hotel.

LT COL P U from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 27 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

A resonable budget hotel. No dinning but a south indian stall near by. Staff is friendly. OK for the price.

Ashok from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 28 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

* Hotel room wasn't alloted to us immediately. We had to wait for longtime which was irritating after a long journey. * Rooms weren't that clean. * Hot water is not provided round the clock. * Surroundings of the Hotel are Busy & Dusty. * There is no attached restaurant to the hotel. So i prefer not to recommend this hotel to any of my friends.

ASHISH from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 08 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I had stayed in this hotel for 1st Time my stay was v good. Rooms were good having all the facilities. I had my meal outside hotel. Location was wonderful near the hotel. Service was very quick and prompt of the staffs. I would certainly visit this hotel again in future.

Mr. Gyandip from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 09 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Location was very peaceful near the hotel. But it very far from the temple. Room was good as we thought off, and also staff people were very friendly and helpful. The entrance was average.

CHAITANYA from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 09 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Overall it was average stay in this hotel. Rooms were clean and neat but their was no hot water, soap, towels etc kept in the room. The restaurant was closed of the hotel so I had my food outside hotel. Staffs were pretty slow in their work.

Prashant from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 10 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I stayed in first week of Jan 08. AC room is spacious. Very good room service. Main drawback as of now is hotel does not has Restaurant facility. Only one blanket for a double bedroom.

Prasanna from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 16 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Certainly a average hotel. Nice room with a view, good landscaping around the place, definitely an average property.

RAJESHWARI from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 21 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

I have booked for AC Deluxe room they didn't gave the blanket they only provided the bed sheets. They didn't had restaurant, any thing ordered they use to get it from outside which took more then an hour. There was no hot water for 24 hours it was for a limited time thats early in the morning. Over all it was a below average stay.

Sweta from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 22 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The staff are very helpful. The Deluxe room is an excellent value for money. The room was clean and equipped with Tv (which I definitely needed), but without AC. And I would like to recommend it ever person, who are looking for decent stay.

Sudhir from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 23 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It is well decorated and comforts the room offer amenities like, air-conditioning, refrigerator, telephone and television. We loved this place, but the main attraction for us is the excellent service. We hope to keep going to this hotel in future.....

Gopal from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 24 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

As its a new hotel its not well equipped, they don't have much facilities. They don't have the restaurant but they use to get anything ordered from outside. Room was good nicely cleaned and comfortable. Over all its an average property.

dr deepa from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 03 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is located close to bus stand. Rooms were comfortable with all the basic facilities. Staffs were caring and polite in their work. The food quality was also very good.

Y Vishwanath from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location is very convenient. Good value for money. Every thing was perfect like food, service, staff and room. Its highly recommendable to every one.

Atul from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 11 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Location wise good, quality wise average, service was good, accommodation was comfortable, I can say overall average hotel.

PRABIR from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 16 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

On whole the hotel is very good. The only problem is they don't have their own restaurant they use to get the food from out side. Otherwise rooms were very spacious and finely clean. Service and staff was excellent. Its recommendable to others.

PRABIR from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 19 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The room was nice and clean. We liked their service from the staff in the hotel. Overall it was good.

Anil from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 20 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The stay was very nice in this hotel. Room was very good with all the basic facilities. Staffs were prompt and quick in their work. Location was wonderful near the hotel. I had my food in the hotel it was fabulous in taste.

Bhagyashri from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 21 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Stay was good, very comfortable for traveling point of view because railway station and bus stop was near by. Room service was not nice, they take lots of time to get your order.

Parag Govind from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 22 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Staffs were very slow in their service they used to take 1 hour to serve the food in the room. Room was clean and neat with all the basic facilities. Hotel has restaurant were I had my meal it was good in taste.

K.NARAYANA from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 23 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The food quality was very good in taste. The staffs were very nice and prompt in their work. Room was decent and maintained well.

ksp from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel staff were friendly. They provided good information about the city to visit the suuroundings. The check-in process is so quick. This hotel is very convinient one for a busy traveller, as it is located very near to tirupathi railway station.

Ravikumar from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 26 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Service was little slow. Room was ordinary but it was neat and clean. Food was ok in taste needs to improve a lot. Overall needs to improve a lot its an average property.

PRAMOD from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 12 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a memorable journey for me. Room was big and convenient as far as customers needs. The decor and ambiance was fabulous. The staff was certainly at their best. The room service was quick. I like the food it was well prepared. The reception was great.

chandrabhushan from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 13 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Staffs were co-operative and always ready for any help. Room was maintained very well with all the facilities. The food was very nice to taste in the restaurant. I would like to visit again while im in Tirupati.

SANTOSH from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 14 2008 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Housekeeping was horrible. No cleanliness at all. Bedsheet and pillow covers were torn and it was replaced only after several reminders. Only one towel for a double bedroom, additional one given only on demand. Bathroom condition was bad in the sense that there was hot tap only for show but with no hot water running thou'. The western style toilet seat was too high for a normal person to sit and his/her feet touching the ground.

L R from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 16 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room was average not so great in looking. Service was fine. Food provided was nice...

Burlu from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 17 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Stay was satisfactory, staff was friendly and helpful throughout the stay. Food prepared was very tasty. Room was spacious and finely clean. Service was quick and prompt.

MANOJ from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 24 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Hotel is an below average standard of cleaning and maintainenace, they dont have dinning facility in hotel, they provide u food from outside on order which is too bad to eat.

Narendra from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 24 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Our stay at Hotel Gopikrishna (GK Group Hotels) was pleasant and enjoyable. The bathroom was clean with all good quality products. The only problem was that there was no restaurant in this hotel. The staff was friendly and was prompt to serve.

S K from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The location really disappoint me a lot. It was about 20km away from the temple. Otherwise the rest experience was fine. The service was prompt. The staff active. The room was fresh and comfortable. I also checked the food in the restaurant it was delightful. It is inconvenient for the people visiting for pilgrimage otherwise it was a decent property.

Dhananjay from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 28 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our stay was great, its close to the Tirupati station. Room was comfortable and the staff are courteous & best part of the good service is they don't expect tips from you. Overall, its more value for money.

Srinivas from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 28 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We liked the stay here. Its economical & good value for money.

Mr Manjunatha from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location was quite convenient it was located very close to temple. Room was well kept with all the necessities. Food was awesome in taste. Staff are caring and their service was very quick.

Bandlamudi from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 04 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall good experience. Good service support from Hotel appreciated. Keep up the good work.

Mr S from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Only problem was its far from the railway station so u need to take a rick to reach. Otherwise the room was neat and clean. Service was very good. Though they do not have their own restaurant, just beside hotel there is a Hindu daba where you can get good Veg food. Overall its decent n great stay.

Mr Suresh from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 17 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a budget hotel but staff was quite courteous and room was also decent. The service was convenient and location was nearby the temple. I didn't checked the food but breakfast was fresh and delicious. It was a worth than a general hotel.

Naraya from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We did not tried any food in the hotel we had it outside. Room was well maintained with all the basic needs. People are good in the hotel.

Vadilal from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good Hotel to stay at an affordable price, but 27 KMs far from Tirupati temple.

Sathyanarayanan from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 26 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

We stayed in a deluxe non A/C room here. We had no complaints with the management. Though the quality of the service (room, room service & food ) could have been better. I would say its a bit below average property.

Mr. M. from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 03 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel has no restaurant so we had our food outside hotel. Room was beautiful with all the amenities. Staff did their best to help me in anything we need. Hotel is centrally located.

Asuri from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The experience was just fine. There was no issue with the service or facilities. The room was well equipped and service was desirable. The food was not so special but still it was a good hotel in such a reasonable rates.

Mr Srinivas from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 05 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The location is good. The room service and cleaning staff were good. Food was ok. The reception staff was very good and helpful. I would stay again in this hotel.

ram babu from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 07 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I had a mixed experience with this hotel. The room quality was fine but there was no hot water facility & no travel desk. The staff were helpful. The location was suitable but there was no food arrangement as even a coffee was not available in the hotel.

dhinesh from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 14 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was budget hotel but well up to the standard. The room was clean and well prepared. The staff was courteous and food was delightful. The location was very close to the temple so it was quite worth to book that hotel.

Lakshmi Ranga from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Nice to share my experiences with others. Though its a first time, its nice experience with this property. The service provided is worth a lot because in these days of holiday season getting good accommodation at the pilgrim places like Tirupati is very difficult. Straight away check-in and hassle free comfort. The hostage provided by the hotel people is very good.

Nandkumar from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 22 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Everything was perfect including, the room arrangement, reception, service etc. The staff was really helpful. The ambiance was quite relaxing.

Sagar from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Service was instant and there was no trouble with location. The room was fresh and spacious. The staff was polite and always helpful. We didn't get the chance to taste food but it was a fine experience altogether.

shobi from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 31 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The location was bit confusing, as the road was under construction so it was really inconvenient. Otherwise rest was fine. Room was desirable and service was prompt. The food options were decent.

shobi from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 03 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel is having a small pantry and there they were serving only snacks and breakfast. In breakfast there were limited varieties. The room was good. The service was bit slow of the staffs. It was just an average hotel to stay.

POONA NARASIMHAN from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our stay at Hotel Gopikrishna in Tirupati was very good. We liked their hospitality and the quality of good rooms provided. This is one of the best hotels in Tirupati and also value for money.

dhinesh from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 29 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel was conveniently situated near the temple so it was very comfortable and their service and room arrangement was also satisfactory. We didn't take any food in the hotel but the people were courteous and helpful.

RATNAKAR from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 01 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The quality of the room and the food was average. But the service and the cleanliness was impressive.

Sasi from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 03 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Room, service all were not up to the mark.

Dr B sivakumar from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 17 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The best part of this hotel was, it is located very close to the railway station and bus stand. Our room was spacious with all the amenities. Even the food served was of high quality. We were very happy with this hotel.

R K from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 17 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

LOCATION: Being located, across the railway level crossing, the approach was not good. ROOMS : My room # 209, was quite small. Only a double bed, a small wardrobe without cloth hangers. Bed linen and covering sheets were of very bad quality. TOILET : Very poorly furnished and very poorly maintained toilet rather very dirty. Even the bucket and mug provided in the toilet were so dirty that no person would like to touch them. These were not replaced even after repeated requests. No shower was available in toilet as it was lying damaged. ROOM SERVICE : The hotel is not having any kitchen facility hence you can't even have tea or coffee what to say of food. Even they are bringing the tea from outside of hotel which becomes cold till you take it. OVERALL EXPERIENCE : Very bad experience and the rent being charged is very high as compared to the facilities and services being provided at such a small town.

Murali from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We had a convenient stay in this property. All facilities provided to us including the room, room service & food were satisfactory. I will recommend this hotel.

Vilas from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 26 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Our room was not so great in looking, the interiors were not appealing. The service provided by the staff was average. Altogether this is an average property.

Rakesh Kumar from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel was not well facilitated as there was no food arrangement. There was a lot of inconvenience even for a cup of tea. Otherwise the room was comfortable and location was also perfect.

Akshay from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The location was comfortable but the road was not good so we had bit inconvenience to get there. Otherwise property was decent one. Room was clean and large. The staff was also helpful and they guided us nicely.

NAGALAKSHMAN RAJA from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 31 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a comfortable hotel. The location was well attached to the city and room service was fair enough. There was no food arrangement but staff was polite and they guided us nicely. I will certainly recommend this hotel.

Padmanabha from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 05 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This is a decent property. The maintenance of this place was fine. Our room was adequate. The staff were average in their service. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was decent in taste. Overall just an average property.

narayanan from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 05 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The property and our deluxe a/c room was pretty good. But there is no in house restaurant, We ordered the Tea, which they'll get from the near hotel, it was not clean. I suggest this hotel just for an accommodation.

Sandhya from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 09 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Location was wonderful. Our room was neat and clean with all the facilities. The room service was wonderful. But the food quality was tasteless. It was just an average hotel.

Mr Ravichand from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 29 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is next to the railway station. Our room was not that great in looking as the interior was not up to the mark. Even the bathroom was dirty. But the service provided by the staff was good. There is no restaurant in this hotel they used to bring the food from outside. By the time it comes, it becomes cold. It was just an average property.

Siva from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 03 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Rs. 500/- per day (24 hrs). So I did not go in with very high expectations; so was not disappointed. It's just a functional place for a quick bath, changing, and overnight stay. Much of my time was outdoors, for darshans in Tirumala and Tirupati. Location was convenient, but being very close to railway crossing, could hear the loud honking of train engine horns, and nearby loudspeakers. Staff was helpful without being proactive, meticulous and reputation-conscious. Tried to watch TV for a while but could not. The electrical connections seemed inaccessible. On a scale of 0-10, would award 4.5 to Hotel Gopikrishna. But have no major complaints either. It's just a plain, simple, budget option. Don't expect finesse and top standards. If you are budget-conscious, and likely to spend much time outdoors, go for HGK. But if you want a good bang for your bucks, and would not mind spending extra money for comforts, courteous service, dining options and freebies, then you got to look elsewhere.

Bala Chandra Rao from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 06 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent

Sarath from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Plus points: 1)Walkable distance to bus station and Rly station. 2)Good Room Service 3)Good for the price Minus Points: 1)Cleanliness is ok

Suresh from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 19 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Service and cleanliness need to improved. Otherwise strategic location and spacious room. Good budget property.

Venkatachar from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 23 2009 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

No Hot water. Cot was ok.

SANTHANA from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 28 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room was good but bathroom floors, mirrors were not cleaned. service was also ok.

RAMALINGAM from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 15 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My stay was good at the hotel as the rooms were good and I liked the service provided by the hotel. I also visited the restaurant at the hotel which was nice and would surely recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.

SUBHABRATA from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 22 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel was nice, rooms were clean. food quality was not up to the mark and expensive too.

Mr. from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 05 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

My stay was good, i am very much satisfied with the hotel.

Mr Raja from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 14 2010 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

a Lodge which provided a room, bed and fan and premium for a somewhat functioning AC. The bathrooms were extremely dirty with hardly working flush, dirty buckets and mugs, hot water only frm 6-9AM, no food options u have to get everything from nearby restraunt, the only cooking equipment that the hotel has was a electric kettle, no mosquito repellent in the room if u want u need to buy it from outside and use it, bedheets were dirty with pen marks on it and staff who looked like Beggars...

SOUMITRA from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 21 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

IT WAS PLESENT STAY.

VIKRAMAN from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 25 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is near form the railway station just 1km,the temple is 1/2 hour drive by bus, the staff behaviour was good, the service was good. Overll i would rate 3/5 for this hotel.

Sridhar from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 05 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This hotel is good for the price what we pay for swift stay i mean just for a day or two not recomended for fun and luxury of the family

Saravana from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 06 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent service and i feel so comfortable. Thank u so much

Tiruchirapalli R from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 20 2010 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

We regretted staying here for the one night. With cockroaches milling around in the bedroombathroom which was not clean. The showertaps had no hotwater connection (it was advertised as hot & cold water available.) A request for hotwater early in the morning fell into deaf ears. Only one towel for two occupantsrequest for another towel never responded. Toilet seat comes of the basetoo high for short people. No light over the dressing mirrorno hangers in the wardrobe. Window curtains in disrepaircant cover the window. When we want.

SUJOY from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 03 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Stay was plesent, but the issue is room staff don't understand either Hindi or English language, so miss communication happened and we ordered for curd they brought curd-rice; it was funny but terrible experience.

Mr.Aditya from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 04 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We booked a Deluxe A/c room, the room is neat and clean but A/c is not in good condition. Otherwise the room is well furnished, and very near to both railway station and bus station.

Arnab from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 09 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

IT WAS WORTH OF MONEY

Janaki Nath from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 12 2010 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

I was in peace of mind till I reached the hotel. But my headache started the moment I faced the person in the reception counter.He was in no mood to listen or cared me.He was behaving as if he was doing some favour to me. Next I was totally displeased by the quality,cleanliness and maintenance of the room. Then the bathroom was terrible to look,all the sanitary fittings were not working properly, even there was no shower.Then inside the room AC was in a working condition but with a bad shape.So what more I can say?Next time I will look for a better place.Yes at last about the room service,very very bad.

Ajay from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 18 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is not far from the railway station,the staffs are good,Hotel is in city area,also there is a big market near the hotel I can recommend this property to my friends.

laxmidas from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 19 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It’s a nice hotel with good rooms and good service. However the only problem is that the staff could not converse in any other language apart from English. Overall a good clean hotel for one night stays. I would surely recommend people to go to this hotel.

Mr. Vinod from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 21 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The staff behavior was very good at the hotel, this hotel is near to the temple, and overall it was a good experience at the hotel I will recommend my friends for future bookings at the hotel.

chellappan p from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 13 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Buckets and mugs and water jugs require cleaning. Quality of TV signal was very poor.

Aravind from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 15 2011 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Room was not clean. Not worth for money

sooraj from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 17 2011 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The check in and check out was smooth. But the hotel rooms are not clean and not worth the money paid and they dont have any restaurants.The room service was bad and the guys were behind me for everytime literally asking for tips.I will never stay or recommend this hotel to anyone.Hope you have a quality check on these hotels before you impanel them in your site.If not,please start doing the same

Sukirti from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 19 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a nice experience. I had been to Tirupati for the first time and faced no problem in finding the hotel as it is hardly 500m walk from the Main Bus stand. It was a good stay overall.

maddu from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 17 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The hotel is quite walkable from the Tirupati railway station.If you hire an auto, it should cost you 20 bucks. Certainly worth the price for pilgrims. They could improve quality of the room and service. Dining options are OK.

Somendra Nath from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 24 2011 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Very bad experience This hotel's room were very ugly, walls were dirty and bathroom was full with black stains all over. Poor hy·giene & service. When asked to replace bad bucket, mug & toilet seat Hotel staff was not at all cooperative and attentive. Overall poorest experience of mine in hotels around the world.

Rajesh from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 05 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The location was very good. Nice option for budget traveller for darshan

Parthasarathy from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 18 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The rooms were reasonably clean. The service is just ordinary and the room service boys will just ask for tips for each and everything, even to buy a musquito coil which they should have provided by default. The location is not that great but it is centraly located thus give easy access to bus, train and auto. Overall the best bet for the budget of 600-700 since in tirupati we dont spend much time in rooms.

RAGHURAM C from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 19 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel was worth for the money paid. Standard of the hotel was poor.

Mr. Prasad from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 25 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room was comfortable. The room service of the hotel needs improvement. I liked the location of the hotel it was near to the railway station. Staff were not quite cooperative. But still I would recommend this hotel only if the service and hospitality of the hotel is improved.

Mahesh from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 31 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The dining facility was not available and had to go to a nearby restaurant.

chandra Shekher from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 02 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

When I reached at hotel at morning 6.00. I was offered a Non A/C room No 304. Toliet was dirty . Up to 9.30 hrs ,I have asked the hotel manager to provided me the A/c room which I have booked . Fiinally he gave me the room at 9.45 am ,and because of This I got late for the pooja at tirumala ,for which I had gone . I was totally disapponted by the whole mess up in the moring . This is inspite I gave the call to the hotel (28/10/11) that I will be reaching at 7.00.am. Really Disappointed.

pankaj from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 08 2011 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

It was my pathetic stay at this hotel because at the time of check in though well in advance I had paid the amount online than also hotel had charge me an extra amount. Room were unclean, bed sheets are dirty and stinking. So I will never recommend this hotel to anybody.

Ganesh from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 11 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

My experience in this hotel was ok. The staff behavior is very good and helpful. But the thing which we didnt like was that the room was not clean, hence I think before recommending this hotel to anyone.

Girish from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 20 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room was small but neat and clean. Ground floor rooms have less natural light! Room service is OK, not much dining options. Good for pilgrims who are not looking for too much comfort and short stay. Manager charged extra for child.

THIRAVIAM from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 27 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Over all it was a good stay at the hotel. As the staff was also good I will reocommend this hotel to my friends.

DEBANJAN from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 13 2012 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I personally do not recommend anybody to stay at this hotel. I stayed at the hotel in the first week of May, 2012. The hotel has no restaurant as it shows in the site. The ordered foods are delivering by purchasing from outside, which are not at all standard qualities. I stayed in two rooms, first day in non A.C. Executive room (for refreshment purpose) and next day in A.C. room. Both the rooms are identical, in size & decoration, except installation of A.C. The rooms are small in size, though neat and clean, not comfortable to stay. This is because of the small bed, old windows A.C. with fixed temperature at around 28 - 30 degree in summer, broken flash & cracked washing basin in the bathroom. It is better to not expect any type of room service from hotel’s end. Telephones to communicate with reception are not working. Every time one has to go to the reception & meets the manager, who is not at all cordial. They refuse to provide even All Out/mosquito coils.

AMIT from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 22 2012 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

THE HOTEL IS TERRIBLE IN ALL FRONTS MY EXPERIENCE WITH THIS HOTEL IS SO BAD THE ROOM SERVICE PEOPLE ALWAYS ASKED FOR MONEY BATHROOM ARE DIRTY AND IN THIS WORLD THERE IS NO JET PUMPS IN LAVERTY AND U HAVE TO CLEAN WITH UR HANDS THE AC ARE BROKEN AND FIXED AT 28 30 DEGREE WINDOWS ARE BROKEN I HAD BOOKED FOR FIVE DAYS AND THEY GIVE ME FIVE MINUTES EXTRA THEY SAYS IF U REMAIN IN ROOM FOR TEN MINUTES MORE THEY CHARGE U WITH FULL AMOUNT I CALLED HOTEL OWNER FOR SOME HELP BUT THE ANSWER IS SAME SO PEOPLE BEWARE OF SUCH KIND OF STINKING HOTEL

Muthukumar from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 25 2012 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

We stayed in a non AC room which was horrible and stinking and suffocating. No geaser facility . Only from morning 4 to 5 hot water comes in a pipe. Bathroom was not bearable and finally we asked for an AC room and shifted there but still even that room was not that great

Snehal from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 26 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Advantage - 1) 10 min walking distance from Tirupati Railway station. 2) Economy 1260 Perday for A/C room. Disadvantage - 1) Location of hotel is very bad. 2) No Dinning space available in hotel only room service. 3) only warm water. 4) A/C is not that good 5) dirty bedsheet and towel

sathish from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 21 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel does not have dining options and no restaurant available, however it is economic considering Travel port offer

PUNIT from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 10 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

When we reached hotel gopikrishna we were immediately given the rooms without any delay. Rooms were very neat and clean. Reception staff also gave the valuable advice regarding site seeing. Overall, it is a very good budgeted hotel.

Raghunandan from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 11 2012 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Please do not recommend this hotel to any one.

Lokanadh from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 08 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

As hotel is not in a quality environment and for this price definitely it is not worthy. Hotel management definitely should focus more on room cleaning and air flow options.

Rahul from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 27 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The Tirupati Hotel , Gopi krishna was good.... service was also good...but food was not acceptable

Apadharna from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 02 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel Gopikrishna is not a great place to stay at all, in Tirupathi. The rooms are not spacious, and there was not space to put an extra cot, for which I had paid upfront. Worse, there is no round-the-clock hot water and it is available on in the morning. The room service was okay, but the overall experience was not a happy one at all. It is not worth the money in a place like Tirupathi.

S Sowmya from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 26 2012 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

i will not recommend this hotel to anyone.

guru from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 07 2013 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

please opt for other hotels

KISHOR from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 08 2013 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

We decided to quit Hotel in 1 hour- bad Rooms no AC,no restaurant, much less staff. Unclean..my booking was for 2 days, but left hotel in 1 hour...In fact I should claim refund for this worst option- kishor, Pune

sandeep from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 06 2013 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Waste hotel in tirupati.pls don't book this hotel

A Krishna from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 24 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel location is very good nearby to bus stand and railway station. The hotel staff was helpful. We got our room immediately on reaching the hotel. Since lot of hotels are available nearby we have not utilised the boarding services.

RAJ KUMARk from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 01 2013 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Hotel was very terrible. Windows are open and room is full of insects and mosquitos. Bathroom is not very dirty as tile work are not fixed, shower is not there, only connection is there. In total this was our worst hotel which we have used in our entire south tour. This was arranged by prior to arrival by your company travel guru. Other hotels which we have arranged by our self, all are fine. We are very much disappointed. Room No. 201 & 203 give to us. We are also from service industry (hotels).

seetharaman from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 01 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

In general, I find the hotel is good as far as tariff is concerned. The problem is the railway crossing gate which is under repair and once the repair work is complete, it is very ideal to stay.

Dileep from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 09 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Overall this was very Good experience , the hotel location is very close to Railways and Bus station which we found very helpful.

DINESH DEV PRASAD from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 09 2013 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

room are OK at night to stay and toilet maintenance should improved further.

KRISHNA from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 28 2013 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Housekeeping was horrible. I never forget the worst condition of the toilet of delux room no 212. The frame broken mirror, western toilet but there is no hand flush, even 2 mugs had no handle. No rod in the toilet to keep the cloths. No food service except tea & water. AC is working like cooler.you have to use fan to avoid suffocation. Greedy room boys. In such condition I stayed 2 days! I have booked for 2 nights with the offer that 1 night free for 1 night and paid Rs. 1950/- for deluxe AC room. But when I entered the hotel there was a price list which shows Rs. 990/- per night then where is the free 1 night offered by Travel guru? You have to cross the level crossing to reach the hotel which is always closed with lot of luggage this is difficult. However the hotel is budget hotel for one night. I never recommend this hotel again!

raja naga vishnu vardhan from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 04 2013 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Though this hotel is next to railway station, we have to cross the gate but the gate is closed permanently and we had to take a big round to reach this hotel. Our first look at the hotel room was like it is a very old hotel. The bathroom and the buckets are not at all neat. Good thing was that it was not smelling bad. We stayed here for 2 nights.I booked this on 50% offer on executive non-ac room. Lift facility is good enough. As we visit tirupati for Temple, and we get to stay in the hotel for a very less time, we may opt for it if we get it for lesser price on some offer else we have many other better options. Overall experience was ok. Not bad.

Raghvendra from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 09 2013 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Overall it was okay experience. The rates I got from travelogues were very competitive. The package I got from in Rs 2900 was costing me Rs 4200 from . I would always prefer to look at the options from guru before booking a hotel. There are also discount coupons available on net for which missed encash. One must try that.

Suneel from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 20 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I will prefer this hotel for next visit. Good for budget hotel Only you need to walk for 10 min for food.

Nagaraj from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 26 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Very good...

Nagaraj from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 26 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Very Nice ...

SAMEERA from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 02 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

As I have planned to go tirupathi for conference , I have booked this hotel in advance (30 days).I have got one night free by booking for one night which saved my money a lot.The hotel is good and most useful thing is that its just opposite of APSRTC and 5 min walk from my conference venue.And another reliable thing is that the hotel staff immediately provided a room after checking the print out of booking form.They have not charged an extra penny for early check in.Hotel does not have any restaurant or dining room but the service is good.I would surely recommend this hotel for a budget saver

Naganna from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 28 2013 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This is budjet hotel and closure to university and railway station.

sadishsendil from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 11 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good One

SUNIL from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 18 2013 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Area had strike going on and low occupancy. Staff was courteous and helpful or demotivated as very low turnout due to political turmoil in the area. Hotel is right on the Railway line so be prepared to hear train horn. Car booking for travel was easy and good, done by the hotel .

Manikandan S from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 15 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It is very good experience with booking hotel . Actually i booked my hotel at Tirupathi and it is very easy process and comfortable to us. S.Manikandan Palakkad

Vishwajeet from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 30 2014 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

They did not provided blankets.Room was not clean, also it was congested.At time of morning smoke from chimney of water heater was coming inside room.Also there was no foot mats in room.TV was not working.

GUNTURI from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 09 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

totally not for bad

MUTHUTHANU from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 10 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I did not check in at all due to my change in plans . I did not ask for the refund since it was a last minute change

Tanmoy from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 05 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Budget Hotel... Rooms are available from 500 somthe deal buy 1 night and get 2nd night free was not logical. Also no in house restaurant so need to get the tea also from outside. Mr. Subramanium was very helpful and the staff is good.

Jignesh from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 28 2014 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

I have not seen most dirty hotel rooms like the one this hotel has. Toilets were stinking. Bedsheets were dirty. we could not stay in that hotel even they mentioned that refund is not possible. we checked out immeditely. We paid 2 days booking fee for only 1 hr room check in.

Rajaram from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 02 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

its very bad experience when we left the hotel for tirupati temple,hotel staff inter our room without giving any information us. they supposed to call us before going inside.

RAMA from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 10 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was such a good experience. The most important & big relief is that the hotel is very very near to the Central Bus Stop. We enjoyed the trip because of your support. Otherwise searching a hotel might took some hours for us. Thanks . Without any tension we saved some hours & enjoyed our trip.

S Rama from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 14 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Hotel Gopi Krishna was a terrible hotel 1 Room is full of Mosquitoes 2 Room not cleaned regularly 3 Bad smell coming from ttoilet I have not seen such a bad hotel in my life

B Lavanya from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 28 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Average hotel, no restaurant, very near to bus stand and railway station

Ranjit from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 08 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is located near Bus stand and Railway station.Hotel rooms are not very clean and mosquito menace.

Subhakanta from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 08 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is located near central bus stand. Not enough dining options near the Hotel and you have to come near bus stand.Rooms are always occupied and they do not get time to clean the rooms properly.

Sanjay from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 05 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Staff is not supportive and we have book 3 bed room but they provide only 2 bed room.

Selvaraj from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 22 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The booking and treat was excellent. We were really afraid whether the hotel will have rooms or put as in waiting for some hours for check-in. But it was very prompt and professional. Thanks for providing this hotel which caused the comfortable trip

VENKATARAMAN from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 04 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Fantastic. Its worth more than what we paid.Wishing you the Business Grow MORE. We strongly recommend to my friends and relatives.

Poorna from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 16 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Quick Review: Value for money Accessibility: Very easily accessible. Closer to the Bus Stand and less than 0.5 Km to Railway Station. Reaching the hotel as late as midnight or leaving as early as 02:00 AM was quite easy. Our main objective was reaching Thirumala and it was very comfortable. Cleanliness & Room: Given the budget, the room met expectations and description. Room Service: No comments since we didnt avail any service. There are no dining options in the hotel itself but one can take the help of the staff. We chose not to. Cleanliness: Room was well maintained. However, there were corners which were not clean. Toilet was clean, though the taps were damaged which resulted in some water dripping/ resulting in wastage. Scope for improvement: We stayed two nights and the staff didnt offer to clean. No dustbins in the room and hence you have to rely on the staff to come and clean. Overall: From our experience, Hotel will be a good option to stay for budget travellers and who are looking at options only to spend the night and not stay for leisure reasons.

anil from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 19 2015 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall good stay. Quick access to railway station and bus station.Could do better with cleaning.

Demo Trip Worst experience with Yatra triple assurance

by Kumaresh B on March 26, 2018

Demo Trip Ground floor i am staying.ground floor and reception also good.

by asreddy3 on December 14, 2017

Demo Trip Booking facility must improve

by Srujan81 on October 26, 2017

Demo Trip Check with hotel before booking if you can add mattress in case of going with 2 kids

by Veena2909 on April 17, 2017

Demo Trip Rooms on the north side are quieter

by NitinDoctor on November 1, 2016