X

Book Rooms at Hotel Mayura - Prices Rs. 2450

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Tirupati

Tue, 23 Oct – Wed, 24 Oct (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Mayura

No. 209, T.P. Area, Tirupati , 517501  |  Show on map

Rs. 2,450

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.9 Very Good  

      (based on 39 reviews)


      94% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.8
    • Service Quality 3.8
    • Dining Quality 3.9
    • Cleanliness 3.9

VISWANATHAN from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 15 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

super hotel with very good taste of food.Only think is very high tax on vat and service tax.Rooms are very cleaning.No ironing feceality of clothes at morning time.may provide dental,shaving, and stitching kit

Lala from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Great hotel.

P V from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 18 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I was in the hotel just for a day my stay was good. Its worth the money charged. Over all its an average. Service and food was ok. Room was decent.

Mr. Rajendra from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 28 2008 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

The stay was pathetic in this hotel. Staffs were very poor in their work. My Room was very dirty not cleaned properly. The food was pathetic of the restaurant. The hotel is very far from the temple.

Satyanarayana from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 18 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The Deluxe a/c room was not cleaned properly. Staffs used to take long time to serve the food in the hotel. Hotel has restaurant but the food quality was horrible in taste. I won't recommend this hotel to others.

balaji from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 19 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Its a great property. Food served was very delicious. Service was fast and perfect. Staff was fabulous. Room alloted was large and well maintained. I will definitely recommend to everyone.

KAVI from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is located very close to Tirupati temple. Room was well organized with clean flooring. We had our meal in the restaurant the quality of food was awesome in taste. The staff and the manager of the hotel was always ready with helping hands.

Sekharbabu from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel was nicely maintained and quite reasonable. The room was clean and bed was comfortable. The service was perfect and staff was quite co-operative. The location was also desirable and convenient to the temple. I will certainly choose this hotel next time also.

M GANESAN from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 08 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hospitality of the staffs are very good. Room was excellent. The taste was very good of the food. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.

KALMANJE from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 22 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel Mayura was very comfortable in terms of service and facilities. The staff was caring and always prompt in the service. The food was decent and accommodation was well maintained. Hopefully I will come back to this hotel.

RADHAKRISHNAN from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 27 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The staff were amazing in their service with always smile on their face. The room was good with clean bed. We had our meal in the restaurant it was lovely in taste.

KRISHNAMURTHY from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 04 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

We had a good stay at this hotel. The hospitality was good and the room was clean and decent, its a real value for money. Food was really good.

Niraj from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 09 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I like this hotel as it was well equipped and service was impressive. The room alloted to me was big and cleanliness was up to the mark. Food was also delicious and well served. The location was easily accessible. I will definitely come back to stay here again.

Lala A S from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 18 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This is a decent property. The maintenance of this place was fine. Our room was adequate. The room service were active. This is an average property overall.

Wakeel Chand from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I like this property mainly because of their hospitality. The staff was well trained and obedient. The room was clean and decor was decent. The food arrangement was also up to the expectation and location was fair enough.

Lala Annada Shankar from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The location was convenient and service was was also gentle. The staff was obedient and always keen to help. The room was neatly arranged and cleanliness was totally up to the mark. I will definitely come back here again.

DEVANAND from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 02 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was an average stay here but the basic facilities were not there in our room. If not everything was normal.

Chandrashekhar from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 14 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

General Info: Hotel was known to people so finding it was not so difficult. It close to temple so it does become very convenient for those who have arrived for Darshan. Check-In: Check-in process was very convenient. The hotel staff was very kind and helpful to guide us to our room and take care of our luggage. Room Description: Room was spacious. Didn't understand why there was a 3rd bed as we had only booked for 2 adults. A/C was comfortable and room was clean. Looked as if the housekeeping staff had done a very good job. Food: Food was as per the Indian gastronomy. The menu was extensive and included breakfast, lunch and dinner. It was a treat after a long travel to Tirupati. Overall: The experience at Hotel Mayura was great. I would recommend this hotel to all traveling to Tirupati.

Jayasankar from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 19 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The tirupati temple is too far from the hotel. The room was clean and spacious with all the necessities and also with comfortable bed. But the service provided by the staff was average. It is good value for money.

vijayaraghavan from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The location was quite convenient especially for those who traveled with their own vehicle. The people were very obedient and service was prompt. Room was also well furnished and big in size. The food was also awesome. Highly recommendable property for sure.

Ravishankar from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 10 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel is located very close to the temple and the railway station. Our room was pretty decent with all the necessities. The staff was co-operative and helpful but the food was average in taste.

santosh from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 03 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Above Average

Sudhir Kumar from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 09 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

What impressed me is the bath room which was very clean & neat. Room was good. However as promised in the beginning complementary breakfast was not provided.

sumantha from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 12 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It is a preferred hotel of mine whenever I visit Tirupati

Palaniappan from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 13 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We are fine with hotel.But places like tirupathi they can extend grace period for another 1 or 2 hrs.so that it will help us to come down from thirumala little safer than hurrying up.They can charge some what more also and not one day rent.

Phani Kumar from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 11 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel Mayura is one of the B.E.S.T hotels in Tirupati located infront of the town bus station. The food is mouth watering with a variety of south Indian and north Indian dishes catered with utmost hospitality. The hotel has got a travel desk for people who want some assistance in going around other piligrimage places in and around Tirupati, and, ofcourse, to Tirumala too. Valet parking available with the hotel staff & security taking good care of your valuable asset. Staff are always on their heels to serve you at a single press of the button. Rooms are clean and hygenic with all the necessities. On a whole, it was a pleasure staying in Mayura. Its value for money.

Hiro from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 28 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel was average.

VENKATARAMANA from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 14 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The staff behavior was very good, the location of the hotel is near to bus stand ,there was some renovation in the hotel, parking is overall it is good experience and I will recommend this hotel for future booking to my friends.

surendra from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 19 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

the hotel is good and located in the centre of city we can cover all places easily in tirupathi....however it is located opposite to busstand no need to take worry to search for a hotel for new comers....and though iam pure non-veg i like the veg food here i bet u the food is very delicious its a pure veg restaurant....nic to stay here

mahalingam from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 24 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

hotel mayura,tirupathi is very near to rly station and busstand.the hotel room is very neat and good hospitality.the room service is very fast.the food is costly but the taste is very good.the hotel is well maintained.

Kameswara Rao from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 02 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This hotel is centrally located near to the bus stand and 5 minutes drive from railway station. Parking could be a problem, as it is on a very busy road. Front desk staff seems to be always busy - takes some time to respond. Service and food options are o.k., but not great. But, room tariff seems to be on a higher side compared to facilities, service they offer. Once you disembark in front of the hotel, no one from the hotel staff cares/offers to carry your luggage to reception - could be a problem for elderly people. The food items cost also seem to be on a higher side. I would recommend this hotel to someone who wants easy accessibility(bus/train) and to be centrally located.

Devanathan from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 04 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This was very good hotel.The staff behavior was good at the hotel. Overall it was a very good stay at the hotel I will recommend this hotel to my friends for future bookings.

BABURAJ from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 20 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This hotel is perfect for the busy biz traveler. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay here.

Viswanathan from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 11 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

beautyfull hotel very convinient location easy accsesibility i will recommend this hotel to my friend

C from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 25 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

over all good stay

Kapil from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 27 2013 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

With the kind of quality it is little higher price. Adjacent to this hotel is Fortune Kences which is far better for the price we pay.

Shivakumar from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 11 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Very comfortable stay & the main plus point is the superlative food in the restaurant.

BSS from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 18 2013 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

On that day fire broke out, but the hotel management did not panic as my wife told me( She was all alone in the room and observed the smoke) They cooly asked the inmates to vacate their rooms and controlled the whole thing. The hotel does not have proper fire controle equipment though it claims three star rating. The staff is good . The pricing is little higher for the aminities provided , no wifi even.

VISWANATHAN from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 15 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The best hotel as for my concern,but tariff is high. super taste food with best quality.Room service was good.Whenever I be at Tirupaty ,always stay in this hotel.

Demo Trip Choose a room with natural light

by BangaloreSatish on October 6, 2018

Demo Trip Rooms on higher levels and rear side are better - due to heavy traffic on the main road below, all through - be it night or day.

by Terminattor on November 4, 2016

Demo Trip Check the AC and sound levels before you choose the room.

by maheshnl on August 12, 2016

Demo Trip avoid rooms facing main road,, too noicy

by raju7117 on April 17, 2016

Demo Trip Have lunch or dinner here. Snacks are very expensive

by Srini_Vaj on November 3, 2015