X

Book Rooms at Hotel PLR Grand - Prices Rs. 1100

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Tirupati

Wed, 25 Jul – Thu, 26 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel PLR Grand

(Next to) A.P.S.R.T.C. Central Bus Station, Tirupati , 517501  |  Show on map

Rs. 1,100

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.9 Very Good  

      (based on 53 reviews)


      94% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.0
    • Service Quality 3.7
    • Dining Quality 3.6
    • Cleanliness 3.8

Sivaprasad from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 18 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I have no regrets on Travlguru services, which are really good. But I am very much disappointed on the services of Hotel PLR Grand as they are not interested in providing services to the guests who have booked through Travelguru or makemytrip or other agencies. They made us to wait for atleast 2 to 2 1/2 hours for alloting the rooms. I have observed that, the hotel is more interested in bulk bookings from travel agencies and for those booking through their own websites. Regards, P Sivaprasad

Nageswar from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 30 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This hotel is very convenient as it is nearer to busstand as well as railstation. Room is neat and well maintained with all the furnishings.Bathroom is also given a star level upkeep.I am very much satisfied and definitely recommend for a stay in busy Tirupathy town.

Pawan from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 10 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Keeping aside the confusion the reception had with regard to the booking, the stay at this Hotel was good. Reception desk seemed not aware of the Booking made until I actually called them while I was in India, which seemed slightly strange as one would not have to call the Hotel to re-confirm the booking! Overall the hotel was very decent and the price I paid was value for money, I would say. Would recommend this Hotel to someone for their stay at Tirupati. Special, thanks to the Travel Helpdesk for sorting us out with people carrier and a cab to the airport at a short-notice. Thanks

Sudhir from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 27 2013 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Good points convenient location, Relatively Value for money Bare minimum facilities Bad points Honking Sound of buses is a nuisance absence of Wifi Outdated interiors Bad house keeping absence of kittle etc

Kiran from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 22 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Nice hotel very close to bus stand. Hospitality was nice and appreciated. When compare to other hotel like Bliss i felt services and amenities are good in PLR Grand, i would recommend to stay in this hotel as it is cheaper to.

BHUPENDRA KUMAR from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 28 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

HOTEL R SO GOOD BUT FOOD R AVERAGE

Venkat from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 25 2008 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

The room was bad.. The hotel service is too bad.. The TV was not working.. No warm water.. The Ac not working.. Room not cleaned.. Worst Experience..

Narendra from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 25 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This is a decent property but there is a cause of concern here. The room we were provided were good but the room service was not at all up to the mark. They didn't follow our request properly, we even had to call them many times before our request was actually fulfilled. Apart from this the food served was up to the mark. Overall an average experience but I think there is a definite scope of improvement here.

Sainath from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 22 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room service was slow & was not prompt. They need to hire more people. There was a leakage problem in our deluxe room. Otherwise the bed was comfy and the food in the restaurant was good.

Umesh from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 03 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

The room was not clean & it was uncomfortable to stay. The service was very slow, we ordered for a cup of Tea but we got coffee after half an hour. Overall its not value for money.

Vijayaraghavan from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 10 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel was very good when it comes to accommodation. And there were no much issues room allotments, which happened to us last time when we did online booking with another website. The restaurant ofcourse didn't give us much options as we were vegetarians. The veg food tasted quite average, but no means bad. The facilities of the hotel were pretty good. The hotel location is also pretty decent as transport was easy to access. I would surely love to come back here considering the value for money for factor. I would rate it pretty good stay here.

Ramakrishna from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 27 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel PLR Grand is a good Hotel to have a pleasant stay at Tirupati. Especially, the best advantage of this Hotel is that it's in the good vicinity to the Bus Stand and Railway Station. The Food was good with an Average Service. The Rooms are spacious and good but they could have maintained the rooms much better. To conclude, it's a good bet for one day couple stay at Tirupati.

Mukul from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 04 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent

G S from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 17 2009 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall the hotel is good. The restaurant food is amazing. This is very convenient, being adjacent to the APSRTC bus stand. Would want to stay here whenever we go next time.

Shri Nath from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 11 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a very nice experience, thank you.

manoj from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 08 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was really good and value for money.

Saikat from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 09 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

overall was good experience

Deepesh from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 26 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

not good service is very much poor

sekhar from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 11 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The only negative aspect which we felt was its' location, though it was near to the bus stand and easily accessible - the surroundings were pretty bad. The hotel was very accommodative in adjusting to a 24 hour check in and check out, though officially it was at 12 noon. The reception was helpful, the staff was courteous, housekeeping was prompt, room service was good, and the beds were neat and clean and toilets were good. However, the restaurant attached to the hotel has to improve in its' choice of cuisine and variety. Overall, our stay was pleasant and we would recommend it to anybody who wants good value for money. We wouldn't mind staying over there again.

Aravind from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 11 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I feel the Hotel is good and well maintained. The only negative part is the location. The connecting road was under repair and no proper connectivity to the hotel

Uma Shankar from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 12 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall it was a good stay. My purpose to have a short stay at hotel was served. Hotel location is excellent as it is near the bus stand Hotet was clean and the room was made available immediatelyon my arrival. I was worried as I was travelling with my 1.5 yr baby, but I did not face any problem. It is a good budget hotel. I will prefer to stay here next time also when I amke a visit

Aravind from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 15 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Very near to bus stand. I feel worth for money.

Pavan from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 18 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall my stay in the Hotel was satisfactory. There is no instance which can be considered as bad on part of Hotel. I did find the in house restaurant to be average with regards to food taste. Overall I am happy with the hotel.

SURESH from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 23 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Altogether I had a nice experience in one of the busiest pilgim centre like Tirupathi. Location of hotel is perfect. One problem there is no sign board on the roof. Whoever alight at other side of the bus stand will not be able to locate the hotel. Will have to take help for finding the hotel. Sign board on top is a must. Would request that tariff may be fixed as per the tentative check in and check out time.

RAJANIGANDHA from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 12 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The Hotel is not bad at all. No noise inside the hotel as I have read in comments that bus stand is near to the hotel but it is false. I found that only the shower in the room is not working. Any time check in and the time was given 24 hrs after the check in and also 1 hrs grace period was given to me. The only thing I want to say that I had booked hotel for three members. Breakfast was given to adults without any charges. Nothing bad to say at all.

Subroto from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 16 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Overall experience, staff are very courteous, service is very good. Though they should improve their complimentary breakfast services; the way it is served. It does not go with the overall standard of the hotel. I can give 8/10 for the overall experience.

Rajan from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 20 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Its located at center place. Excellent service and good staff.

Ramesh from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 28 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Since we landed in early morning, the reception service was very slow. Room was clean and bathroom was also good. The package was inclusive of breakfast which may not good enough for even a child(only two small idly, one smal cup pongal and one vada and tea with minimum sizes). Apart from the breakfast, the overall experience was fine. The hotel is very close to the main bus stand and easy access to all places. Fit for purpose.

Bhaskaran from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 01 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

We wanted a hotel for an overnight stay before our early morning visit to Thirumala. For this purpose this hotel was a good fit for us. Room details: We were 3 people and needed an AC room. The facilities in the room were in good working condition, however would have preferred the room in general to look more clean for the price we paid for a night. Not that there was dust or some foul smell, but not that appealing for the cost. Restaurant: I had dinner at the restaurant. Though not many options for dinner (only north indian food was available) the taste was pretty good. Also at the hotel, coffee is available 24 hours a day which was very useful. Location: The hotel is in perfect location to the Thirumala as it took about 5 minutes to reach the bottom of the hills. Further the hotel is situated very close to the central bus station and therefore was very easy to locate when we went there Hotel: Normally hotels like these have a room/place for drivers, but this hotel did not have that and our driver had to get a room in a lodge nearby. For the size of the hotel and the cost, one would expect that this facility is available in this hotel. Also the hotel did not seem to have many slots for parking, but we were able to find space inside the hotel premises right in front of the hotel and hence nothing to complain about for this stay. Overall not bad for a night's stay, but the price could be lowered.

Vinod from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 12 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

*The hotel is centrally located and very convenient to reach all important transit points. *The rooms were large and spacious, reasonably neat and clean on arrival, but strangely they were not cleaned after that. I believe they clean the rooms only after check out ? *We had booked for double occupancy but were only given one towel per room, on inquiring, I was told that due to,'rain problem' towels have not arrived from the laundry. *Food was okay, but somewhat spicy for my taste. *Room service was prompt, the receptionist was helpful, overall not a bad place to stay.

Omkar from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 15 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Over All Good Place..

Jagadish from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 04 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This hotel is far from Balaji temple, littlebit cleaniness is required I will recommend this hotel to my friends for future booking over all this was very good stay at hotel,

Ram Manohar from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 08 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The stay is good. Its only the maintenance. We had to ask the house keeping at least 4 times to have the room cleaned. But the dining options are good. Even if it was a little late in the night, they got us food. But the drinking water is again bad. Better to have a bottle of your own.

NAGESHWAR from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 01 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is located just across the road to the bus stand. Hence it’s most convenient place the rooms were clean and free. Food at the restaurant does not provided many options. Tariff is value for money and pocket friendly.

debender from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 02 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

SERVICE WAS VERY BAD AND STAFF DOES NOT UNDERSTAND ENGLISH. SO I WAS FACING THE PROBLEM COMMUNICATING WITH THEM & MY FAMILY.

Jayadev from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 03 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room was clean and spacious. The blankets and bed were clean. Perfect place to stay if one is traveling with family. Toilets were clean. Charges were slightly expensive for non a/c room but value for money.

G V B from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 12 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

1.Eventhough booked many more days prior,Hotel reception took almost 40 mins of time for checkin and made us wait with a small kid.This is too bad. 2.Dust should be cleaned under the cots,as found lot under the cots. 3.Break fast included in the price,but we are not satisfied with the options they were giving.Breakfast shoud contain chapati or puri atleast. 4.Person who was ready to pick up our luggage at the entrance of hotel is very useful.I appreciate their help and idea. 5.Except for reasons given above overall it was a nice and good stay.I have enjoyed.

Gopalakrishna from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 06 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Sanitary wash facility is lacking. In one of the rooms the bedside light/fan switch panel is partially blocked by the bed. The room service staff should provide paper napkins. There should be two/three separate towels depending upon the occupancy.

Ashish from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 15 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This hotel is value for money, overall great experience. Staff is courteous...

MANOJ from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 21 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

LOCATION OF THE HOTEL IS SUPERB VERY CLOSE TO APSRTC BUS STATION, ROOMS ARE VERY NEAT AND CLEAN , WE CHECKED IN AT 2AM IN NIGHT BUT NO PROBLEMS , OVERALL AMBIENCE OF THE HOTEL IS SUPERB , ITS A CLASS PLACE TO STAY AT..... IN THE END I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE HOTEL N ITS SERVICE N ITS MUCH BETTER THAN MY EXPECTATIONS..... NEXT TIME I WIL DEFINITELY STAY IN PLR GRAND ONLY.....

Narendra from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 06 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is clean and nicely maitained, stay was good and worthful for the money we paid. Couple of things can be improved: Firstly Parking, there is no parking space available on the first day I reached there, I was asked to park my vehicle outside but they assured about the safety of my car. Security are bit rude, management should take care of this.

Atul from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 31 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I booked the hotel and the price looked quite reasonable while booking. The hotel is quite big and well known. We asked Auto Driver to drive us to the Hotel and everyone in the area knew about this hotel. One good thing about the hotel was food. It was quite good and to our liking. We had all the meals in the same hotel including 2 complimentary breakfasts, one lunch and one dinner. The room was corner room and it was bit hot for a non a/c room. We felt that we should have booked an a/c room. The doors in the toilet were damaged, which was a shock for me, given the outlook of the hotel and room. Staff was quite courteous but most of them did not understand Hindi or english properly and that created a big communication gap. Receptionists and other people did not looks very trained, as I expected in a 3-start hotel. Otherwise, it was value for money.

Shubhadeep from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 28 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Very good option in this price. Hygenic and clean. 10 percent negative marks for location.

chandra sekara from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 17 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I PAID FOR 2 DAYS IN ADVANCE WITHOUT YOUR DISCOUNT.BUT STAYED ONLY ONE DAY ONLY.KINDLY ARRANGE FOR THE REFUND OF THE EXCESS PAID BY ME INCLUDING THE DISCOUNT OFFERED BY YOU.

Karuppiah from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 04 2013 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The facilities provided met the expectations based on the room rent rate. Another plus factor is very close to the bus stand. Hotel staff helpful. One comment, one lift available, which is very small and not tall enough.

GAURAV from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 30 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel was quite nice and well maintained. Everything was in its rightful place and working like switches and door locks. The room was clean and so was the bed. The only little problem i found was that the cabinets were a little dirty. But for one night stay it was perfectly alright. Overall, it was quite a good experience.

Cheers from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 11 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel was ok but we had checked in at around 4 o clock in the morning and we had our bus next day at 10 o clock in the morning. We requested at the reception to please allow us to stay till 9 o clock but they didn't listen to us due to which we have to leave the hotel at 6 in the morning which was very inconvenient for us. We even offered to pay extra for the extra hours but they were not ready for that as well.

Naveen from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 25 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Access-The best part of the hotel is that it is right opposite the main bus stand and 5 min drive from the railway station. Buses to the tirumala temple are a short walk from the hotel. Parking-We did not have our own vehicle but Im sure the hotel has ample parking available. Front desk- We arrived early morning and the lady at the desk was fresh and active and professional. The room- The room met our expectations. It was spacious with an attached bathroom. The toilet was clean and shower in working condition. Hot water available at all times from a geyser. The only problem was the A/C was not working when we returned in the evening. Housekeeping fixed it quickly. Food- We did not opt for room service as they had mentioned that it would take 20min to deliver. The restaurant offerred a complimentary breakfast. The idli and dosa were very tasty. We thought that rates were a bit expensive though. When we left the next day, the attender promptly arranged an auto for us and kept our heavy luggage in it and did not expect a tip either! Overall, pretty satisfied with PLR Grand!

SIVAKUMAR from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 02 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room Service and House Keeping Services are not Good. They try to snatch money from customers at the time of check out. Secondly the prime issue is the street is stinking with urine smell. You cannot walk out of the hotel. Hotel Top Management should look into this sensitively.

Prashanth from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 05 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The best part was that the hotel is very close to the APSRTC bus stand.The front desk staff were polite and helpful.The check- in and check- out process was smooth and quick. The room was quite spacious with all the basic amenities plus geyser in the bathroom.On the negative side there were bed bugs.

Sachidananda from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 30 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was amazing stay there. Though I did the check in at 1am, hotel ppl are very happy to serve us

Sharadchandra from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 11 2015 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Being a very near to bus stand, found very convenient stay. Rooms, corridor were neat and clean. Room service was good but taking a bit extra time. NO bar longue facility found and no interne access. R-mart at the distance of 10 min walking, so if u forget anything don't worry, u can buy from there. Overall stay more than satisfactory

CHANDRAMOULI from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 22 2015 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Words are not kept . They are telling their own rules. Refused to give official hotel bill as it was booked . In Bath rooms no flush & Geysers are working. It was a worst experience. For heaven"s Sake do not advise to any tourists & foreigners. It will have a very heavy impact on our contry:s reputation.

  • Overall Rating

    • 3.5
    • Hotel PLR Grand

      (based on 233 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 24
    • Poor 18
    • Average 60
    • Very Good 90
    • Excellent 41
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.0
    • Sleep Quality
      3.5
    • Rooms
      3.5
    • Service
      3.0
    • Value
      3.5
    • Cleanliness
      3.5

Convenient location and functional stay Convenient location and functional stay

by sridharan2013 on June 23, 2018

The advantage of this hotel is its location close to main bus stand. Pilgrims to Tirumala would find this convenient. Hotel is well described gender and has good interiors. Rooms are functional and the hotel,is decent for families to stay. However do not expect great views from the room window. Staff are good and strive to satisfy customers. Parking is available but congested. Hotel is value for money.

Great location and Value for Money!!! Great location and Value for Money!!!

by VishalT101 on May 31, 2018

To be honest I was little skeptic while booking this as I read couple of bad reviews here. But I was pleasantly surprised once I reached. The hotel is located right behind Bus stand and around 200 m from the main road which makes it safe to walk even if you are reaching late night. The hotel is well maintained and staff is courteous. I had South Indian meal in the afternoon and it was quite good however beyond that the veg menu is very limited and not everything is available. But the advantage of the location is you have a lot of pocket friendly options available in walking distance. I reached in the afternoon and that's why I could park my car easily however in the evening Parking is a challenge due to limited parking space. Overall a great experience and definitely value for money!

Rooms like guest house Rooms like guest house

by Jinil2003 on May 4, 2018

We stayed here on 1st May. The hotel is less like a hotel and more like updated Dharamshala. The staff accommodates all your requirements but you don't get feel of staying in a hotel. We reached by 1:30 am and checked out by 5:30 am , so it was just 4 hours stay.

Very bad experience Very bad experience

by samatha p on April 29, 2018

I stayed for 2 and half days and asked them to bill me as when I checked in. They agreed firstly and later charged me full day saying they can't do that. This is like cheating customers. Please dont prefer this hotel.

convenient location convenient location

by Shivani A on April 18, 2018

hotel is conveniently located near the bus stand. One of the lifts wasn't working. the other was an old lift it needed expertise to operate it. rooms and bathrooms could have been cleaner. Breakfast was good with friendly staff

Powered by:

Demo Trip Do not Take Road Side Rooms

by gngna on February 12, 2018

Demo Trip Complimentary breakfast not provided while booked through online from cleartrip etc, though online booking is little cheaper.

by irctcdas on January 3, 2018

Demo Trip please improve greenary

by karthik6075 on November 1, 2017

Demo Trip hillview rooms

by sadunagireddy on October 31, 2017

Demo Trip hill view rooms preferable to see city and also hills

by praveenbs79 on August 11, 2017