X

Book Rooms at Hotel Sindhuri Park - Prices Rs. 1808

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Tirupati

Thu, 25 Oct – Fri, 26 Oct (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Sindhuri Park

14-2-118, 119, T.P. Area, Tirupati , 517501  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 201 Rs.2,009

Rs. 1,808

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.9 Very Good  

      (based on 30 reviews)


      93% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.8
    • Service Quality 3.8
    • Dining Quality 3.8
    • Cleanliness 3.9

Sivaraman from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 11 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

A very good hotel to stay at Tirupati with spacious rooms which are very clean and well maintained. It is near the Tirupati railway station. They have a good dining facility too. Hotel staff was courteous throughout the stay.

SRINIVASAN from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 16 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Stay was nice in this hotel but it would be better if the service provided in the room was a bit fast as it was pretty slow.

Dr R D from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 25 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Nice hotel.

R K from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 08 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is located very close to Tirumala. I am a regular guest of this hotel. Everything was well maintained in the room. The food was fabulous in taste. Staffs were great with helpful service.

Prasanna from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This hotel is perfect for the busy biz and pilgrims. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. TV in the room with good channels. The bathroom is very clean. Room service is excellent and vrinda restaurant is very good to spend time for discussion in addition to great food served. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Tirupati.

AMIT from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 28 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The stay was nice in this hotel. Rooms were neat well maintained with all the facilities. Staffs were prompt and quick in their work. I had my food in the restaurant it was lovely taste.

Srikar from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 08 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is located very close to Govindarajan Swami Temple. Room was furnished well with beautiful interiors. Food was prepared very well by the cook in the restaurant. People are very kind and polite in their work. Its worth staying here.

K from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 13 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

It was not so good experience with this hotel. Room was dirty not maintained properly. Staff arent well trained & they cannot understand the Hindi or English they only know Telugu. Food was also tasteless.

Pankaj from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 19 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room was sapcious with all the basic needs. Staff were great in their service whenever I call them they used to come running(quick service). Food was delicious. Location was good too.

VENKATA from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Complaint....I have done the hotel booking using travel Guru on 14th April 2008. I had a bitter experience at Hotel Sindhuri Park, Tiripati while I was checking in. I did the booking for Family Suite and they have assigned us the standard room initially. It was a rude shock and after a long fight they have reassigned the family suite.

GURU from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 24 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Good response to the calls. Immediate occupation provided. Hotel having a car parking and good restaurant also. Room service also very good and any extra services were asked provided immediately. I recommended this hotel.

GOPALAN from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 08 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our room here was decent with all the facilities. Staff was efficient and polite towards the guest. Even the food was decent in taste. It was worth the money we paid.

manash from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 14 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

0verall a very mediocre experience. However it is well located.

Sarathagangaram from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hospitality and the communication of the representative should be polite.. they r not that much welcoming. And about the service. The timeliness is Average. Regarding the Food. The food quality is ok but the quantity is too low when compared to the price. Overall experience in this property is Good my rating about this will be around 3.2 to 3.8.

ranganathan from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 11 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Rooms were well maintained with a good décor.

Deepak from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 11 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good and excellent facilities at the hotel.

pradeep from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 28 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall good experience but they need to improve their breakfast options.

Sooraj from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 25 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Very good experience staying at Sindhuri Park. The place was overbooked due to an extended weekend but despite an initial confusion the staff managed to give us rooms within 15 mins of our arrival even though we had checked in earlier.The rooms are clean and well furnished. Staff was polite and service was adequately quick. One of the major plus points about the hotel was the location. Railway station and other major areas are quite close. The other plus point offcourse was their restaurant Vrinda which seems to be the only good option in the locality.Since our main objective was the Tirupathi darshan and we were looking for decent place for families, we were more than pleased with the level of comfort and service.Will recommend to others. Only downside I can think of is the lack of parking space.

Vinod from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 27 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I was pleasantly surprised once I entered the room. The a/c was great, very clean room as well as bathroom, great room service and friendly staff. Also the attached vegetarian restaurant served some of the tastiest food I had of late.

Niwedita from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 12 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our stay in Hotel was pleasant, the service was good, food quality was ok. The best part was that my father kept his gold chain below pillow and we went for Balaji darshan. When we returned, the room was cleaned by service boy and the gold chain was kept it's original place, below pillow. It indicates that the employee of this hotel are out and out dry honest.

Krishnam from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 11 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel was very good. Allows 24hrs checkin so if you are coming from out of station then you may come late in the evening and leave late in the evening the next day unlike many other hotels who are very particular about 12 noon checkin/checkout.

Charyulu from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 12 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Not a Good option to stay for the Price paid.

Pawan from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 19 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The rooms at the hotel was good but was little congested due to its size. Staff service at the hotel was good as they were kind and obedient. Food was option hence we had outside the hotel. Cleanliness was maintained at the hotel. Recommended for future stay.

Inder from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 15 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

For short stay duration in Tirupati we may recommend this hotel as 3 star property Improvement Area Quality of bedding, towels etc. Positive - Quick Check in, Staff was polite & Courteous, I left my business suit behind and hotel staff promptly called me to pick it up. Improvement Area Quality of bedding, towels etc. Positive - Quick Check in, Staff was polite & Courteous and infact I have left my business suit behind and hotel staff promptly called me to pick it up.

SAMIT from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 09 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is good for stay purpose only but food is really bad specially all north Indian dishes were worst and too costly.Car parking is too small and mainly occupied by hotel's vehicles all the time. We have to park car outside the hotel near roadside. Staff is very attentive and room cleanliness is very good. Need to improve food & taste . Really worst than forune kences.

BALACHANDRAN from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 09 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall hotel is ok in cleanliness and food and service. But if compare the service with cost hotel is costly. But in most of the pilgrim centres one may face same condition.

Shyam from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 17 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall experience was very good, attendants were cordial and polite, its very close to railway station, bus stand and all amenity were nearby, transport was also easily available as soon as we step out of the hotel, since our tirumala darshan took time, we had ordered our food before hand, even though the kitchen closed at 10pm, the hotel people were kind enough to prepare our order and serve in our room after 11:30pm also, this was good and we felt happy as I had my 7 yr old daughter with me.We will visit this hotel again whenever we come to Tirupati.

Gunalakshmi from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 27 2012 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

1.Booked the hotel based on good reviews. But the hotel stay was terrible. 2.The exhaust fan in the bathroom/toilet was not working and so there was bad smell through out our 3 day stay. 3. The hotel receptionist was very rude and the hotel authorities didn't bother to fix the problem reported on repeated request. 4. The hotel stay was not co operative

A Gopalakrishnan from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 29 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent Hotel. Value for the money. The Staff very polite and helpful. Room perfectly clean. Very good Veg food.The best option in Tirupati

Venkata Thirupati Rao from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 10 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

room is neat and comfortable,clean linen and bath room was clean and had all the shampoos shower caps etc.lcd tv is there.room service is prompt and good, and excellent complimentary breakfast. I strongly recommend this hotel

No Reviews Found.