X

Book Rooms at Keys Select Hotel Vihas - Prices Rs. 2275

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Tirupati

Sun, 28 Oct – Mon, 29 Oct (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Keys Select Hotel Vihas

18-8-40/B, Leela Mahal Center, Tirumala Bypass Road, Madura Nagar, Tirupati , 517501  |  Show on map

Rs. 13,200

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0 Very Good  

      (based on 4 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.0
    • Service Quality 3.5
    • Dining Quality 4.0
    • Cleanliness 3.8

Thara from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 28 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Staff service and room service were exceedingly good. No complaints. The qualit and taste and variety of complimentary breakfast was very good

KANAKARAJU from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 11 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is very accessible. It is right on the main road near famous Leela Mahal Centre in Tirupati. It was a very good suggestion by your executive and the stay was very pleasant. Especially my sister, who is very fussy, liked the hotel very much. Even the price offered was very competitive considering the facilities provided at the hotel. The staff were very polite and cooperative. Since we travelled the whole two days we could only take breakfast at the hotel. It was good. We were a party of 12 people and none had any complaints. We definitely hook on to travelguru for our future travel needs and also recommend it to our friends and relatives. Thank you travelguru for excellent service. Hope this service is not a flash in the pan.

Nikin from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 15 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Access: I reached Tirupati, and this hotel was easily accessible. This was present in one of the very famous centers of Tirupati. They even have place a large hoarding to identify the center. So, I would say accessibility wise this was a very good hotel. Parking: The Hotel has no covered parking but has space to park about six cars, just in front of its entrance. I left my car there for the night with an assurance from the hotel that it is absolutely safe. Location: The Location is not a very good for people who are looking for peace and enjoy nature's beauty. It' s very easily accessible from the city, and lies along the path to reach tirumala temple. The Front Desk: I would give a 3 star rating for front desk service. They were not really friendly and couldn't extend my stay by 1 hour. They've asked me to checkout as and when I completed my 24hrs. The Room: They're good and neat. Sleep wise beds are really comfortable. I actually am happy with the room. Food & Room Service: It took a little time to understand the way they were trying to serve there patrons. Was not absolutely happy with the service. Even for this I'd give a 3 star. My TV was not working, hot water was not available because of some electricity problems. Overall: On the whole, the hotel is a good option for the price they've asked for.

Kalyan from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 04 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

for this price you can opt out for more good hotels in tirupati. 1. I booked a superior room and they gave me a normal room with some non sense explanation 2. they made me wait around 45 minutes in a lobby and dint offer any drinks like water, tea or coffee, i paid my own and order a coffee. 3. these people don't know any hotel management any they have guys from streets and what not. i suggest not to go to this hotel

Demo Trip Dont stay here if you ask me

by kkumar901 on February 18, 2018

Demo Trip Take a look at room before being allotted one.

by rks502mvr on November 8, 2017

Demo Trip All are same not much difference between standard and premium rooms except beds

by Shivaganesh R on September 24, 2017

Demo Trip All the rooms are fine

by naiduks24 on August 25, 2017

Demo Trip keys to hell

by KishoreK1090 on July 13, 2017