X

Book Rooms at K.V.P Residency - Prices Rs. 800

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Tirupati

Sat, 29 Sep – Sun, 30 Sep (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

K.V.P Residency

# 13-3-37, Behind Venkateswara Theatre, Old Tiruchanoor Road , Tirupati , 517501  |  Show on map

Rs. 800

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.5 Very Good  

      (based on 14 reviews)


      78% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.0
    • Service Quality 3.4
    • Dining Quality 2.4
    • Cleanliness 4.1

Dhrubajyoti from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 05 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

As compared to the price the stay was quite comfortable. The hotel can also think of having some dining option for their guests. Thank you.

Saurabh from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 08 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Though the hotel is only 1 km from station, but it doesn't have any restaurant near by. You have to take an auto to reach station where there are restaurants. The hotel didn't have a restaurant. So even for the morning tea, we have to place and order and they would get it from outside which will take a lot of time. They definately charge twice the price for tea/coffee. The other problem with this kind of room service is that you don't know where they will get the food from. Will the place be hygenic or not, you may never know. All the servicemen wanted was tip for every service they do, which started with the first tea in the morning as soon as we checked into the hotel. Hotel seems to newly constructed, so was clean and AC was working properly. Though I would suggest other hotels in almost same or 20 % higher budget than this and are situated in right opposite area to railway station.

Madhurupa from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 22 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall it was good.

Bhushan from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 22 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We stayed at this Place only for a day. This place does not have boarding facility but there are very good resturants nearby. It is very closeby and walkable to Bus & Railway station. The staff was very courteous and helpful. This is a very good place for people on tight budget and I would recommend the place based on the price, accessibility, cleanliness of room and staff's helpfulness. Note: Eat at Laxmi Narayan Restaurent for good vegetarian meals and don't pay tip to the waiters there.

SIVAKUMAR from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 18 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Dinning is the serious problem with this hotel. They don't have their own restaurant. But there are good restaurants near this hotel . it delivered the comfort for the price we paid. Please don't forget to carry your cosmetics and other discretionary items for bathing and dressing . They just provide towel and soap . Air conditioning , Insect free rooms are real plus. It is very close to Railway Station and Central bus stand. Should agree exceedingly convenient hotel for people going to darshan via train or bus. Good hotel for those who practice economics.

Natarajan from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 06 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The service in the hotel is good.The hotel rooms are very clean.It's very near by from railway station and bus station.

Ayyappa from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 21 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was not a great stay, I have told that we are 3 Adults+1 Child but the room was a double bed room and was not at all comfortable for 3 people

PALANI from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 06 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The staffs were good in receiving and servicing.The cot & bed is not so convenient as they are very light in weight.There are no nearby restaurants however by spending 50Rs to auto you can reach busstand circle where you could find lot of restaurants. Overall very good choice for one or two night stay with budjet prices.

RAJNIKANT from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 27 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We reached hotel at 17.00 hrs. We need hot water for refresh. They are so kind that they have provided heaters. Location is 10 minutes from Tirupathi bus-station. Rooms & Bathrooms are specious & clean. Overall nice stay to KVP residency.

Manish from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 31 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Even though I paid for the extra bedding the hotel officials were not ready to give me the extra bed. After an argument only we got the bedding and that too without a blanket.The cleanliness in the bathrooms was also not up to the mark.

jagadish from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 04 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We been to tirupathi from bengaloru and booked this hotel for just a day stay. Room was clean, Bathrooms were clean but no Indian toilets, TV was good and working , staff was also helpful cant expect much with 800 rs stay, surely choose this hotel

Raghavendra Rao from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 15 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The Front Desk is very unprofessional and the reception area has two sofas mostly occupied Hotel staff watching the TV all the time. The staff sleep in the reception area in the night. This is an awful place to stay. The rooms are average. There is nothing to write about. The location is in the back strrets of Turputai and the lane where the hotel is situated in full of garages, waste dumps and scrap metal dealers. Walking on this road is nota happy experience. There is no restaurant and even coffee and tea had to be brought from outside and the waiting time is a mjnimum 30 mins. The food brought from outside is served in polythene bags and you have to ask for plates and spoons which will only be given on request. There is a Wifi connection but the range is not good enough to reach the rooms. So, if you need internet, come to the reception area, share the sofa with a bunch of other guys and then try to do your internet browsing in the open. Over all experience is bad and I would not recommend this hotel to any one.

SHYAM from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 28 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

-No restaurent in the hotel,hotel arrenged from outside in the room after taking money in advance,waiters were not in clean dress.Plat served like in road side dhaba. No facility like any star hotel

Vipin from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 20 2015 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We reached this hotel in early morning around 3:00 AM but the staff was very helpful, they transferred us to their new Hotel KVP INN which was built recently and was in excellent position. The rooms and hotels were very clean and were upto mark. Toileteries were present and were clean.

Demo Trip Please avoid hotels near by stations

by ruchibrs on March 27, 2018

Demo Trip ac rooms are very good

by ppramodkumar56 on May 18, 2017

Demo Trip try to avoid, paying another 200-300 wont hurt the pocket for cleanliness sake!!

by RanjaniManthri on December 13, 2016

Demo Trip If you don't care about stained bedsheets, towels, mold in the room, this is for you

by RamachandraNaidu on August 20, 2016

Demo Trip Prefer to stay on level 2 or 1 rather than level 3.

by Kapil G on January 27, 2016