X

Book Rooms at Hotel Clarks Varanasi

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Varanasi

Tue, 22 Jan – Wed, 23 Jan (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Clarks Varanasi

The Mall, Cantt., Varanasi , 221002  |  Show on map

Rs. 13,500

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.2 Very Good  

      (based on 9 reviews)


      $tgRecommned% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.8
    • Service Quality 4.2
    • Dining Quality 4.2
    • Cleanliness 4.2

Mr. Arnab from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 21 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The room was very clean and neat. Staffs were caring and polite in their work. Hotel had restaurant were I had my food it was fabulous in taste. Location was excellent near the hotel.

CVL from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The superior double room was maintained very well with all the facilities. Staffs are caring and polite in their work. The breakfast was good in taste in the restaurant.

SHAFIK BADSHA from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 10 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our stay was very good. Everything was perfect and it was an above average stay. I'd recommend this property for others.

Sanjay from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 09 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It is a very good and crowded place but the hotel was very good. I had my breakfast in the room itself and it was served very nicely. The rooms were neat and clean but the service was a bit slowly.

john from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 28 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Drinks in your bar were very expensive otherwise we liked your hotel.

FRANCOIS from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 17 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Not so good as per price

Rohitkumar from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 19 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Enjoyed the stay!

Dhiraj from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 18 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The experience with this hotel was quite good. The room that I had booked was very comfortable, clean and overlooked the big garden. I must say that the service of the hotel was also quite good; as I remember I had ordered something at 3 AM and was served within minutes. Overall, quite a decent accomodation and worth staying in Varanasi!!!

Dr Ashish from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 12 2014 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel was excellent

Demo Trip Don't Stay here.

by YouWillLoveMe on December 30, 2018

Demo Trip Executive rooms are huge!

by Dev2985 on November 28, 2018

Demo Trip suites are better then rooms

by ashuvikas15 on November 13, 2018

Demo Trip Foods are outstanding, People are friendly.

by Mobile20806167605 on November 12, 2018

Demo Trip ask for garden view rooms

by Sumit P on April 24, 2018