X

Book Rooms at Hotel Hindusthan International Varanasi - Prices Rs. 4000

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Varanasi

Sun, 30 Sep – Mon, 01 Oct (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Hindusthan International Varanasi

C-21/3, Maldahiya, Varanasi - 221002 , Varanasi , 282001  |  Show on map

Rs. 2,700

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.7 Very Good  

      (based on 9 reviews)


      77% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.4
    • Service Quality 3.7
    • Dining Quality 3.6
    • Cleanliness 3.2

Sainath from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 17 2007 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Bad exp, can't be a 3 star hotel.

RAM from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The location was disgusting. We ended up walking around 1km with our luggage. Otherwise stay was comfortable and all the facilities were well organized. The room quality and food provision was up to my expectation.

Mr Gautam from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 22 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Our room was not so great in looking, the interiors were not appealing. The service provided by the staff was average. Even the food was decent in taste. Altogether this is an average property.

Poopak from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 09 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I booked for three person eventually we were only two who stayed in the hotel. I requested the management over there to refund the amount for one in any kind but they were rude and refused arrogantly. Otherwise it a fine property and I didn't have any issue with the room service or quality over there.

MUNISH KUMAR from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 06 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The stay was nice in this property. The room was decent with all the facilities. The service provided by the staff was good and the food was nice in taste. It is a nice property.

Krishna from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 28 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The Hotel is nice and clean. The service was also satisfactory. Room equipments matched its star rating, such as the Televsion, the toiletries and the paint. The feel is decent enough. Its a recommended stay for business class as it is located in the heart of the city. The management was kind enogh to provide changing and bath faciltity to my driver also. A bed alongside with its off duty staff for the guest staff, the same would be highly appreciable. Overall, its a value for money Hotel.

ALOK from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 30 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I had very nice experience in this hotel. Hotel staff was very nice and cooperative and the food given by them was also good. The thing which I didn’t liked about the hotel was that the hotel was located in a congested area. But the best thing about this hotel is its cleanliness and its food offered it was delicious. I would like to recommend this hotel to my friends.

ANIL from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 19 2012 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

This hotel is one of those who pretend to be good but actually they are one of the worst.First they messed with my booking and refused to give me a room.The manager Mr.Saurav is one of the worst i have met in the industry , he is too rude and never gives out clear picture as to what is happening with the booking.The hotel staff is again racial and more favorable to foreign tourists. The room is just basic.I had to get the bedsheets changed as there were stains on it. The bathroom is old and needs renovation. Breakfast : Just basic things some Indian some continental.The baked beans were too sweet , potatoes were cold , coffee not good , well i would say most of the Indian dishes were cold and did not even taste good.Second day they shifted the breakfast to -1 level because they had some group in the lobby to serve and the breakfast was reduced to half the choices we had first day and again Indian dishes were cold like pur/sabji etc. I never ate at any other restaurant as the prices they are charging are well above a 5 star in the same area.Even the bar is expensive as compared to other hotels.There is a wine shop 5 minutes from the hotel.I asked for ice cubes and it came in such a dirty looking ice box.Wish i could add picture of it here. The whole attitude of the hotel is not good , the staff is not ready to help , only one bell boy to get the luggage so it takes long.Toilets are dirty and need renovation. I never used the swiming pool.You cannot slow down the a.c in the room either on or off and its too noisy. The price they are charging is very high if we compare to the service and quality of everything in the hotel. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Ajith from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 12 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

i strongly recommend to go for this hotel whoever visit Varanasi, excellently kept room and very good service. I was really impressed. Thanks Ajith

Demo Trip Good room service and polite staff

by Alok M on May 19, 2018

Demo Trip Choose the rooms in the centre since they are bigger than the rooms in the corner..hotel is under renovation so opt for new rooms

by POOJABANSAL on May 8, 2018

Demo Trip higher floor room are recommended

by RaviGupta08 on April 18, 2018

Demo Trip dont choose this hotel at all

by himanshudr2018 on March 9, 2018

Demo Trip Most of the rooms are similar, doesn't make a difference

by Devendra G on June 4, 2017