X

Book Rooms at The Amayaa

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Varanasi

Sat, 21 Jul – Sun, 22 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The Amayaa

The Mall Road, Cantt, Varanasi , 221002  |  Show on map

Rs. 2,300

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.5 Very Good  

      (based on 6 reviews)


      83% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.3
    • Service Quality 3.3
    • Dining Quality 3.5
    • Cleanliness 3.2

anubhav from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 11 2014 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This hotel is under maintenance and very noisy.Air condition is in bad state.

Vivek from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 08 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The ambiance here was fantastic. My room was well arranged, the room service did a good job, also the food served was good to taste. It was an average property.

Santosh from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was good stay for the price offered. I was extremely satisfied with their service and arrangement for rooms. Food was also well prepared and location was comfortable is well.

SivaKumar from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 30 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

highly recommended, good service, 100% value for money, hotel appearance is very good, wonderful food.

Sumit from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 09 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Unclean corridor with bad smell. Room service is worst. On asking 5 sandwiches they were saying "you have placed a bulk order so you have to wait" and at last they served my order in two parts.

Sandeep from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 15 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Located in the central and the business district of Banaras, it is quite a nice hotel to stay in. Rooms are spacious and clean. The room services are average.

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0
    • The Amayaa

      (based on 105 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 10
    • Poor 6
    • Average 10
    • Very Good 32
    • Excellent 47
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.0
    • Sleep Quality
      4.0
    • Rooms
      4.5
    • Service
      4.0
    • Value
      4.0
    • Cleanliness
      4.0

Nice stay Nice stay

by avikmukherjeeDelhi on July 5, 2018

Good location. All hotels and food joints nearby. Good and big rooms. Nice ambiance. Food hall is too good. Good swiming pool. Food is good bit expensive. Truely 4 to 5 star property. Nice stay overall

We though it would be worse We though it would be worse

by Jorge A on June 23, 2018

Before going to varanasi, We were comparing different hotels and in general, all of them had bat comments.but suprisingly, this hotel was quite nice. The fridge of the room was broken and the elevator is a little bit cripy. Good but only for few days.

Business Business

by kushwahamurli on June 11, 2018

Amayaa some alt ROYAL BEAUTY THE PERFECT LOCATION some alt ROYAL BEAUTY THE PERFECT LOCATION 12 Name Email Address Phone Number Check In Check Out Message WELCOME THE AMAYAA HOTEL ONE OF THE BEST PLACES TO DO..EVERYTHING PROVIDING QUALITY SERVICES SINCE '98 Away from the city noise and still close, the Hotel ideal Tower is a 2 Km drive from the Railway station. Hotel Ideal Tower offers 58 centrally air-conditioned, full service rooms in the heart of the holy city of Varanasi in calm, peaceful and scenic environment. We offer wide variety and types of rooms to choose from Standard Room, Deluxe Room and Suite Room and a different set of room specially designed for physically challenged guest. The rooms and suite are completely refurbished, feature state of the art facilities for discerning business travelers and for leisure travelers alike while reflecting the surroundings of the holy city of Varanasi. All the rooms and the suite in the hotel offer complete privacy to the guests. The well experience hotel staff makes it a point among themselves to serve the guests at its best. The rooms have an added advantage of Pool View and are equipped with Wi-Fi Internet Access.

Fantastic Hotel!! Fantastic Hotel!!

by Kautilyastreet on June 10, 2018

Special thanks to Abhijeet for making our stay comfortable! The upgraded room was spacious and the food was awesome! Staff is very helpful at The Amayaa, Varanasi. I would definitely recommend this hotel to both family and business travellers.

Great hospitality, especially for kids! Great hospitality, especially for kids!

by nikita b on June 7, 2018

I went there with my whole family which included two toddlers in early 2018. Stayed there for 2 days. The staff was extremely polite and welcoming. They even remembered what my kids were enjoying eating from the enormous buffet they lay everyday. They brought their favorites on their own saving me all the extra trouble. My in-laws were very content with the vegetarian food that was served. Both our rooms had great views. Rooms were spacious for even the toddlers to play in it. The In-room service was prompt and efficient. They even served us kids' food and milk in the middle of the night. My mom got hurt and they even provided quick first aid and medicines at 2am! We had used their cars to travel in Banaras. The cars were clean, the drivers were informative and polite. On the whole it was a great experience, infact we enjoyed more staying inside the hotel!

Powered by:

Demo Trip Any room is same as there is no great views available.

by Ramachandra K on May 28, 2018

Demo Trip Best Hotel for comfortable stay

by Pramod77 on March 22, 2018

Demo Trip Pleasant spacious rooms

by sonu b on January 15, 2018

Demo Trip very nice.................

by Jeebanlama L on January 15, 2018

Demo Trip Just don't stop here, its awful

by Graeme G on December 4, 2017