X

Book Rooms at Hotel Zeeras - Prices Rs. 1999

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Varanasi

Sat, 21 Jul – Sun, 22 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Zeeras

The Mall Cantonment, Near New Varuna Bridge, Varanasi , 221002  |  Show on map

Rs. 1,999

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.0 Average  

      (based on 1 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.0
    • Service Quality 3.0
    • Dining Quality 3.0
    • Cleanliness 3.0

Muthuraman from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 17 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hi Thanks for reaching out to me. I blocked hotel in varanasi ( zeeras) thorug h your site for 5 members adult and 1 child and also put a note that we need additional bed. After reaching Varanasi the hotel guys where demanding money for the additional bed while settling the account. The deal looks unfair thought of raising this to you. With lot of negotiation I payed addiitonal 1000 rupees but I think it is unrfair because when we book we clearly state the no of people in room and the overall cost reflect everything in it. Thanks Muthu

  • Overall Rating

    • 3.0
    • Hotel Zeeras

      (based on 117 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 19
    • Poor 22
    • Average 23
    • Very Good 42
    • Excellent 11
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Sleep Quality
      3.5
    • Location
      3.0
    • Rooms
      3.0
    • Service
      3.0
    • Value
      3.0
    • Cleanliness
      3.0

Just a good budget hotel. Just a good budget hotel.

by prabhatkumarpandey31 on July 7, 2018

Stayed at this hotel with family(+1), had Pleasant stay as hotel is equipped with small swimming pool. However quality of food is required to be improved a lot specialty breakfast. Breakfast menu is limited with few options. Rooms are little cramped, good hygiene maintained. They allowed my family to have early checking thx for consideration.

A pleasant stay in Varanasi A pleasant stay in Varanasi

by Becky C on June 11, 2018

My family (11 adults) stayed here for 2 nights. The hotel is comfortable, clean, and has helpful staff. Bonus was the swimming pool as it was hot and the pool is a great way to cool down. There are several nice restaurants within walking distance of the hotel and it is in a nice location (far from the ghats though). Tip: lots of mosquitoes here so bring bug spray if that bothers you. Overall, this was a good budget option for Varanasi.

Good stay Good stay

by PRASADBAJJURI on February 6, 2018

Good location and well maintained property. Had to call housekeeping a couple of times to address the issues with linen and bed. Courteous and helpful staff. Ideal for budget and as well as family stay

A super duper stay. Will definitely come over here again. A super duper stay. Will definitely come over here again.

by SanjayPunjabi on November 22, 2017

Here are my observations: The Platter: ============================================ Daawat, their restaurant is a multi-cuisine 45 cover outlet serving North Indian and Chinese cuisine. When queried about the freshness of food used, Anoop informed that they have their own farmhouse, resting the doubt there itself. Fresh mushrooms, fresh vegetables, fresh milk, all sourced from there. Non-vegetarian food from premium vendors. Mustard oil from the farmhouse, and Fortune Cooking oil used. There is a strict schedule kitchen cleaning daily, weekly, fortnightly and monthly. All the basic necessities headgear, gloves, aprons in place. We also had the opportunity of tasting Chef Sanojs speciality. The Thaal. So there were gigantic bowls brought over one each of Paneer Makhani (smooth gravy), Vegetable Kofta (soft koftas of mix vegetables), Dry veggie (Cauliflower, carrot, Potato, green peas) and Makhani Dal (Luscious). Mutter Pulao, Naan, Salad. And then Moong Dal Halwa (Not very sweet, with cashews and raisins. Simply awesome). The Property: ============================================ 1) Located close to the Varanasi Railway station. Very accessible. 2) Large sized Suite rooms. Excellent leg space. The Hall of the place was equally large, with well-sized couches and with a jhoola.Wow! 3) Large sized bathroom too. A bathtub. Basic frills. An affixed shaving mirror. No pressure Pump shower. No Hairdryer. Clean and adequate linen. 4) Large-sized bed. Lumpy pillows but thick large width mattresses. Good sleep quality. 5) 32 inch Sony Bravia LED TV. No for HD Channels. 6) Just about adequate lighting. Yellow light bulbs. Wish the lighting could be improved. 7) Two 500 ml mineral water bottles complimentary. 8) Excellently working wifi. 9) Excellently working AC. 11) Large window panes offering a roadside view. Nice. 12) An average spread in breakfast. Cheese sandwich, Salads Sprouts Cut fruits. Poori Bhaji, Poha, Paneer Paratha, Curds, Boiled Egg, Paneer cutlet, Phirni. Omelette made to order. Dont expect any fancy cakes, fruit juices or milkshakes.Or South Indian dishes. Or non-veg items. The Postlude: ============================================ A super duper stay. Will definitely come over here again.

Recent stay Recent stay

by M A M on November 5, 2017

Against our expectation our stay was comfortable. Everything starting with check-in to room service, food , room quality and above all hospitality we're found outstanding. Food & tea quality deserves special mention.

Powered by:

Demo Trip Choose the Suite room always.

by SanjayPunjabi on November 21, 2017

Demo Trip Rooms on east side have window views.

by Ratnesh M on May 25, 2017

Demo Trip get on catogary higher room

by SaibabaHolidays on January 26, 2017

Demo Trip Check the room before you take the Key!

by Rajesh_rocks on December 3, 2016

Demo Trip Claustrophobic is the word to describe this Hotel

by manu12 on April 15, 2016