X

Book Rooms at Ramada Plaza JHV Varanasi - Prices Rs. 4099

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Varanasi

Sat, 21 Jul – Sun, 22 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Ramada Plaza JHV Varanasi

The Mall, Cantonment, Near to Mall Road, Varanasi , 221002  |  Show on map

Rs. 4,099

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.5 Excellent  

      (based on 24 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.5
    • Service Quality 4.5
    • Dining Quality 4.4
    • Cleanliness 4.5

vivek from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 29 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

1) Hotel was good. 2) There is a issue with the travel guru, after cancelling the extra bed in time no money had been refunded. Hotel was informed well in advance & there was no cancellation charges. Hotel also tried to contact the travel guru with issue but there was no concrete reply. We have the confirmation in writing from the hotel that travel guru booked 4 person but they charged for 5 persons from the customer. Now I am going to file a complaint in the consumer court for the same, as travel guru's customer care is also not reachable.

rajesh from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 06 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

my stay at the hotel was comfrotable. Hotel staff were nice.

AMIT from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 13 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

stayed with family for 1 night, had real goodtime, kids enjoyed the pool and breakfast was excellent.Nice location, great ambience and attentive staff.

Mr Shyam Sunder from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 27 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We had a pleasant stay, everything was great including complimentary breakfast, i suggest this hotel for others.

Bigyan from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 16 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Its definitely one of the best hotels in Varanasi. Staffs are really helpful with friendly nature. Hotel has all the modern facilities like gym, pool, Internet access and small mini bar. Meal was fabulous in the restaurant and was served very well.

Shreeshail from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 26 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Great stay at Ramada. Great... KEEP IT UP...

Nilay from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 28 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Great Hotel. The complimentary Breakfast was also as per international 5-star standards. The Indian restaurant with live music was also great. There is also a mall right next to the hotel with Pizza Hut, McDonalds etc. and a multiplex. So, great place to kill time in the evenings after work. I have not seen any other hotel in Varanasi but I would certainly recommend this one for business as well as leisure.

Gurpreet from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 04 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Overall experience was excellent with this hotel. Room was comfortable. Staff were very helpful and co operative. The food was very tasty of the hotel. I like the service of hotel and I will recommend to my friends and relatives also.

nirmal from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 05 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Very Good

Arnab from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 01 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was very nice in taste. Staffs were very caring and polite in their work. Rooms were excellent clean and tidy. Location was wonderful near the hotel.

Trivendra from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 06 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The staff could not have been more helpful and they were always anticipating my needs, anything i wanted was organized straight away. The room was fine. The restaurants are fantastic. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Mr.Basant from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 22 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. Staffs were caring and polite in their work. I stayed in superior double room it was clean and neat. Hotel has restaurant were I had my meal it was fabulous in taste.

pal from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 24 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Stay was very good at Ramada. Food served was delicious. Room was large and well maintained. Service was quick and prompt. I will definitely recommend to everyone.

Vinod from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 21 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The restaurant food was fabulous. Room was beautifully decorated with modern style interiors. Breakfast was great in the restaurant. The people are very nice in the hotel.

Mr Asif from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location was convenient to reach, its close to the main market & shopping malls. Superior Room was great and the hospitality was great. Its worth the price paid. Good experience.

Sandeep from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 05 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room could be much better it was just an average room. Staff are nice in their service. Breakfast was fine in taste. Overall it was just an average stay in this hotel.

RAMANATHAN from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 03 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located very close to mall and main city. Our room was decent with pleasant atmosphere. The service provided by the staff was quick and prompt. Even the food was great in taste. We were quite happy with this hotel.

nirmal from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 05 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was our second visit here and is an excellent hotel for business travelers as well as for Families with Children because the mall located right next to the hotel provides ample dining options and enjoyment. The Hotel staff is courteous and hotel is a 5 star delight in every which way. Definitely Recommended if Price isn't an issue.

NEHAL from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 05 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

An amazing journey with a great property to stay in.To begin with - Ramada is approx 25 - 30 kms from the Airport situated in the city, but once you enter the hotel one can tend to forget the outside surroundings and the location was awesome and easily accessible to places of sightseeing.We have visited all the Jain Temples, but the most memorable was " BHAIDENI " located on Bank Of Ganaga River.Garden of the hotel is very well maintained and is also appealing with very old trees and looks very nature friendly.We dint happen to have the meal at the hotel so cant comment.I would recommend this property to everyone and give full marks for everthing about the hotel.Place to Be !!!

G K from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 14 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was very good but quality & B/F must be improved.

PRADEEP from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 04 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The staff behavior of the hotel was good. This is very good hotel on sea beach, I will recommend this hotel to my friends for future booking over all this was very good stay at hotel.

Dharamvir from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 14 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was pleasant stay at Ramada hotel at Varanasi and the hotel staff had looked after us very well. We will wish to visit this hotel in future again if opportunity comes. Staff was very nice and eager to welcome us. I suggest that in the present they should also include one meal either lunch or dinner.

Najatullah from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 18 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I am quite impressed with ambience of the hotel. Facilities provided and courteous staff makes the comfort double. I would recommend all to visit this property at least once.

prakash from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 10 2014 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

A 5 Star hotel with no sound insulation between rooms was too much. Imagine the water tap opening noise at midnight, with the toilet cistern flush roaring at 2.34 am...! Needs serious rework. And the credit card machines not working at checkout...!!

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0
    • Ramada Plaza JHV Varanasi

      (based on 1255 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 74
    • Poor 108
    • Average 188
    • Very Good 404
    • Excellent 481
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.0
    • Sleep Quality
      4.0
    • Rooms
      4.0
    • Service
      4.0
    • Value
      4.0
    • Cleanliness
      4.0

Mr Deepak Kumar Mr Deepak Kumar

by Kunal S on July 12, 2018

I grateful to Mr. Harsh Sharma who catered me and took care of all my needs. I thank him for his wonderful behaviour and superb hospitality services. I wish to see him much higher in his career. Wishing him luck and a prosperous hospitality career.

I get the dream hospitality @Ramada I get the dream hospitality @Ramada

by Ram M on July 9, 2018

Waoo such a wonderful place with nice and professional staff.. I was luckly got a chance with my family to stay at Ramada. As I am in hospitality department in Dubai.. I found a best person his name is Harsh sharma with good knowledge of highly satisfy customer service.. Also knows better way handling his guests with ease and professionalism. I got ultimate room service by him...My first choice on my next visit to varanasi will be Ramada. We would also look forward Mr. Harsh sharma to serve us again... Thanks

Best service Best service

by lvaibhav on July 9, 2018

If one talks about the hospility then the best. I have seen is at the Ramada Plaza Hotel Varanasi, Such wormath, such excellent service from Harsh Sharma in hotel for room service. I appreciate to Harsh and his dedication for his work, I'm happy and enjoyd with my friends. I was visited 2nd July 2018. Hotel full fill all our requirements, we r happy with this service by hotel We will come back again in ramada plaza hotel. Jhone

Amazing Hotel, Amazing place Amazing Hotel, Amazing place

by vijay u on July 5, 2018

Great place you stay, as an ardent traveller I visited first the holy city of benaras and believe me Ramada was really up to the mark. The spread at bfast was literally a hog feast. My family really enjoyed the stay as everything is almost proactively taken care by the hotel ambassadors. Hi5 to the management for their trgs and I believe they have imparted right attitude to all peeps in hotel.

Beautiful Hotel with Nice Staff Beautiful Hotel with Nice Staff

by Mayank411 on July 5, 2018

We had a good stay here in Hotel and we really loved this place in Varanasi, Morning Breakfast is amazing with so many live counters and Staff is very curtious and Prompt they know your need, The hotel has shopes also inside for Varanasi Sarees, Carpets and ancient things. This Hotel has a Mall also attached with which gives you more option to roam around. Varanasi's best hotel to Stay with.

Powered by:

Demo Trip Room is very good

by bhupendernarula on June 22, 2018

Demo Trip Room should be clean before the customer checks in . No Excuses.

by sanjaypradhan04 on June 7, 2018

Demo Trip Room is very good and facility is very nice. Room is very net and clean.

by singhanju893 on June 7, 2018

Demo Trip not clean well and maintain

by saipoojastore on June 1, 2018

Demo Trip Please order food from outside if you can.

by Wit E R on May 12, 2018