X

Book Rooms at Temple On Ganges - Prices Rs. 2160

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Varanasi

Mon, 01 Apr – Tue, 02 Apr (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Temple On Ganges

B1/152A-2K, Assi Ghat, Exactly on Assi Ghat , Varanasi , 221005  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 730 Rs.3,649

Rs. 2,919

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.6 Very Good  

      (based on 5 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.8
    • Service Quality 3.6
    • Dining Quality 3.6
    • Cleanliness 3.4

Katy from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 02 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent

Jawala from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The stay was wonderful in this hotel. Room was developed very well by the staff. Staff did their level best to help the guest. Food was prepared in different varieties and served very well by waiter of the restaurant. Its value for money and recommendable property.

sridharan from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 26 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

ok

PURAN from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 10 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Not provided bed sheet to cover,they written WI-FI hotel but wi-fi is working near reception only,no telephone to place order, they provided one towel and 1 soap for 2 persons for 2 days,they not cleaned room during our 45 hrs stay over all hotel service is bad

Suleen from Varanasi, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 08 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel is very near to Assi Ghat. It is a good location as there are nearby internet,eateries and tea shops around. The only problem - no lift. You need to climb at least 4 floors if your room is on the rooftop. I was put on the 2nd Floor on the 1st night and on the second night, I was told to move to the rooftop as a big group is coming. I don't see any reason of shifting me to the upper floor. Even with my persistence, I still had to stay on the rooftop. It's a bad experience.

Demo Trip room with the view of the ganges on the top floor are the best

by Saurabh2708 on March 19, 2019

Demo Trip Room 34 was great - outside terrace (not private but great) and spacious

by jane08082014 on February 20, 2019

Demo Trip Room no.18 is good for solo travelers. Well equipped, cosy and small.

by eyeyerg on January 31, 2019

Demo Trip Rooms with a terrace are, of course, wonderful, but the interior rooms all have access to the beautiful rooftop terrace.

by Connector506850 on January 31, 2019

Demo Trip aks for the room with the assi ghat view and the private balcony

by PriyaCA on October 22, 2018