X

Book Rooms at Haritagiri Hotel & Ayurvedic Village - Prices Rs. 2035

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Wayanad

Mon, 25 Nov – Tue, 26 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Haritagiri Hotel & Ayurvedic Village

# 32 Kalpetta Main Road, Padmaprabha Road, Harithagiri Road, Wayanad , 673121  |  Show on map

Rs. 2,419

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.8 Very Good  

      (based on 5 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.6
    • Service Quality 4.2
    • Dining Quality 3.4
    • Cleanliness 4.0

Yellayi from Wayanad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 19 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Everything was excellent. My only problem was breakfast is complimentary, but hotel people told me that I had to pay for it. Room was perfect. Location was also impressive. Y. Ramesh

Mritunjay from Wayanad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 23 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall the experience was good.

p from Wayanad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 12 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Location of the hotel is fine, I reached there after 6 hrs of bus journey and reached around 10:30 pm so I had informed them prior to keep some supper for me but on contrary every one was asleep when we reached there and forget about food after repeatedly requesting they arranged some food. Room was average but definitely worth the price. Please note: People visiting this place can hire a two wheeler rather then four-wheeler which would be more enjoyable economical and convenient. food is pathetic i tried ordering some sea food dish but strangely all the 3 time i ordered different dishes i had to eat the same dish. regarding the place it is deffinately a nice place to visit.

Vikash from Wayanad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 29 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The bed provided at the hotel was broken which was disappointing. Service at the hotel was excellent and helpful towards us. Breakfast was served which was tasty and appreciated. Surroundings at the hotel was excellent and is recommeded mostly for locality as it was near to bus stand.

RAMAKRISHNA from Wayanad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 04 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Should Improve the cleanliness of the resort especially near the pool.

Demo Trip front side rooms are good

by sunseb on June 30, 2018

Demo Trip best view for swimming pool

by UmeshD172 on October 31, 2017

Demo Trip Cottage right above the smiwwing pool

by prems37 on August 31, 2017

Demo Trip 309 has big balcony

by Supreetb19 on August 8, 2017

Demo Trip Not sure, the one facing front was so nice.

by GOPALAKRISHNAN T on February 25, 2017