X

Book Rooms at Karapuzha Village Resort - Prices Rs. 1996

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Wayanad

Thu, 29 Oct – Fri, 30 Oct (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Karapuzha Village Resort

Vazhavatta PO, Pakkam, Karapuzha, Wayanad , 673122  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 441 Rs.2,940

Rs. 2,499

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.7 Very Good  

      (based on 3 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.3
    • Service Quality 3.0
    • Dining Quality 3.0
    • Cleanliness 4.0

Amit from Wayanad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 24 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The Resort is located in a very beautiful place of Waynad. The Resort is also excellent and nature friendly having an excellent scenic beauty. We have experienced a pleasant stay there.

Rajendra from Wayanad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 22 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

1) Excellent location, very good/clean rooms, maintained very well, great bathrooms 2) last leg of approach road is very bad. 3) there are no food options for veg food....for dal, rice and chapati, RS 250 per person is criminal...non veg food is ok 4) breakfast is excellent 5) service is pathetic.

Sanjay from Wayanad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 03 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Getting There :The address was unclear,there were two Pakkam's spread 60 kms apart.With the other being more popular, naturally we were directed that way. Attempts to contact the resort for clarification was futile, their land lines weren't working and no mobile phones had been provided. We ended up wasting an hour and a half before we eventually found the place, the final stretch was really bad and sickeningly hit our car bottom(ending in a leak). Location : was beautiful,placed on a ridge between the lake shores, it more than met our expectations.The view from our room was lovely and the resort lay out nice. The Room : wasn't very clean, the bathroom was thoroughly wet when we arrived, no water/towels were provided. Attempts to reach the reception/housekeeping by phone for requesting the same was futile as the dialed numbers just wouldn't connect so I had to make the inevitable journey to the front desk. The Pool wasn't clean and the promised cleaning never happened,needless to say we avoided it. Food : they took especially good care of our special requirements ( no Onion no garlic food) we never had to repeat the request. Overall : The resort needs to tighten up a bit from indifference to attention to detail if they want capitalise on their location and move from being average to one ensuring repeat visits and recommendations.

Demo Trip excellent view and ambiance

by NephinJacob on January 14, 2020

Demo Trip All the rooms have excellent views

by KarthikrSwara on August 5, 2019

Demo Trip All villas face the lake.

by kannan s on May 13, 2019

Demo Trip Villas For privacy and view

by Manoj D on January 1, 2019

Demo Trip Ask for rooms that have a waterfront view.

by Krishna Kumar S on December 26, 2018